Save $$$!

Warm up this Winter

Better be quick...
Our 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartments are
selling fast!

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 111 Results

Very clean and tidy. Secure parking. Just a walk away from everything.

Leigh Godwin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019



Great Location, room nice, clean and spacious. No Negatives. It was all good.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2019

Loved it, will stay again. The apartment was super clean, the staff were so welcoming and the complex was so clean as well.

Melinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

Bloody Fantastic Rooms, friendly people.

Peter - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2019

Lovely staff; great location
Great location; can easily walk to Burleigh shops, restaurants & the National Park. Staff were very helpful & accommodating.

Clare - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2019

Excellent location, friendly and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again.

Cheryl - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2019

Lovely hosts, nice comfortable apartment.
Some nice cafes and restaurants nearby and a 15 min walk into Burleigh township.

Maree - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

Francis - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2019

Love this place!
We used to own a unit at Burleigh on the Beach and always loved the place. We sold up to build our dream home but still go back there for holidays - that's how much we love it. We miss the old managers, Phil and Lynn, but the new managers, Betty and Rob are wonderful. It has everything that you need there or just a short distance away. Only a short walk to the beach and don't need to cross over the highway. It is not fancy, just a nice, relaxed place to stay. Give it a go - you will have a lovely time!!

GaynClay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love it here!

Rachelle Harvey - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2019

Fabulous location. Unit was spacious with everything possible & ultra clean. I left valuables behind, honest staff & manager arranged their return which was incredibly appreciated.

Margie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2019

Great location. Staff were really lovely and helpful.

Karen - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2019

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

Large & comfortable apartment, spotlessly clean, Betty & Rob were helpful & friendly hosts, Burleigh is a beautiful & relaxing location on the Gold Coast with plenty of good places to eat.

Tarnya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2019

Thank you for the lovely hospitality, it has been amazing! The managers are soo kind. We loved staying here!!!

Gwen & Neil - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2019

On arrival a surprise room upgrade by Betty which gave us a spa on the top deck! Fantastic, thanks! Had a great holiday, friendly staff and clean room and surroundings. We will be back.

Suzanne Matthews - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2019

Nice quiet place with pool and gym not far from beach. Apartments stocked with all necessary amenities.

Victoria Shcherbakova - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 111 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.