Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 243 Results

Positive: Great location, just 10 minutes walk from the main shops/restaurants. 30 seconds to the beach. Fabulous sunset from the balcony.

Julia - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Aug 2022

Positive: From the moment we arrived we received a smile from Betty and she was friendly and engaging. The room was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed.

Michelle - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2022

Close enough to Burleigh but far enough to escape the busyness. Perfect spot!
Positive: I thought it had everything! Great location, facilities and fab communication.

Cheryl - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2022

I loved it, would recommend to others and definitely return.
Positive: It was very clean, perfect for all lengths of stay with everything you could possibly need. Very close to the beach and so easy to park if driving.

Lara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2022

We were so happy with our stay here that we have decided we will return next year! The building, garden and pool area are so immaculately maintained and it’s such a bonus having the pool so well heated as it meant our kids enjoyed swimming every day even though the weather was cool. The apartment set up is perfect for families with bedrooms on 2 levels, a rooftop spa, washing machine and dryer and full kitchen. It was also nice that it’s fairly small, we much preferred this over a large high rise complex and Betty and Rob were so friendly so it had a nice personalised feel. The location is also perfect, very close to good playgrounds and the beach, the bus stop and great coffee across the road at Commune Cafe. It was also easy to get really nice takeaway (The Little Plate around the corner was really good). We look forward to returning next year, thank you for a wonderful stay!

Alice Hill - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2022

Lovely atmosphere, great location, excellent friendly service.
Positive: Betty and Rob were so lovely and accomodating. They clearly knew the area well, providing feedback on a number of local food and entertainment venues. Nothing was ever too much trouble.

Sarah - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Jul 2022

Position and staff were wonderful.
Positive: Management team were excellent. Friendly and helpful. They couldn't have done more.

Morris - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2022

Positive: The very friendly and professional staff and the property and rooms were spotlessly clean.

Peter - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2022

Beautiful apartment steps from beach
Positive: Great apartment and the beach was 100m away and just stunning.

Jim - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2022

amazing location with great cafes and a lovely stay!!
Positive: super clean and comfortable, great set up.

Mikaela - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2022

Lovely relaxing stay
Positive: Could not fault the property. It was lovely and clean. Had everything we needed. The managers went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Close to everything we wanted to do.

Donna - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2022

Positive: Incredible location, the best eateries 1 minute walk away, absolutely anything you could ever want to eat!.

Hailey - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Jul 2022

great location, spacious rooms. everything you need
Positive: great location, spacious, hosts were fantastic.

Karina - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2022

Positive: Apartment was very clean beautiful comfortable bedding easy access to car parking pool and spa wonderful and hosts Betty and Rob very friendly and helpful. Negative: Nothing.

Robyn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2022

Great complex directly across from commune on one side and the beach on the other. We loved the location. Resort style gardens are very well kept as is the whole unit complex.

Carmel Burton - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2022

What an amazing place, made all the more exceptional by the managers of the complex. Was greeted with a smile and couldn’t do more to make our stay a wonderful experience. Situated within walking distance to everything you could want, beaches, cafes, restaurants etc…our room was spotless and well appointed, even a washing machine! Beds were comfy. Honestly can’t fault a thing. Will definitely book again the next time we’re on the Gold Coast.

Jeremy Koning - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2022

Excellent Location
Fantastic apartment close to the beach. About a 10 minute walk from the main resort bars and restaurants. The apartment was spotlessly clean when we arrived and well equipped. Lovely and quiet for a good night sleep on a superbly comfortable bed. A very well managed and secure apartment complex. Highly recommended.
Location 5 / 5
Service 5 / 5



James - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2022

Pleasant sunny days and we found Burleigh Heads great location on the Coast with plenty of good choices for dining out.
Positive: Great location a 2 minute walk to beach and boulevard. Very comfortable bed. The hosts Betty and Rob were friendly and helpful.

Peter - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2022

Perfect location. Clean and Betty was very welcoming . Thank you from Deb and Lucy.
Positive: Lovely staff. Great location. Negative: N/A.

Deb & Lucy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2022

It is an amazing establishment and the staff are very wonderful the check in process was awesome and quick no mucking around and Betty was very accommodating and a lovely person.the apartment/rooms are amazing and you have everything you need I will definitely be coming back anytime I'm in gold coast I would recommend anyone to give it a try you won't be disappointed cause I definitely ain't ? ??

Nohotima Haruru - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 09 Jun 2022
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 243 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.