A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Wonderful time and was sad to leave.
Positive: we love cooking here. it’s close to the beach & not a big high rise. the staff are always friendly & we got an upgrade this time to the top floor unit with 2 bedrooms & bathroom & a roof top spa. was such a lovely surprise.

Carolyn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 May 2022

The stay here was amazing as always, it is clean and comfortable and Betty the manager was so incredible
Positive: The location is excellent. Negative: There was nothing to dislike.

Trish - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2022

Positive: Comfort, space, convenient location and friendliness of staff.

Lynette - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2022

Positive: On site managers are so lovely and accommodating, room was very clean and everything you need, the weather was horrible while we where there, but was grateful our room was cozy with Netflix and a heated pool, restaurants and cafes just across the road also made things easier. I would definitely stay here again.

Bek - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2022

Positive: Location was great, near so many great cafes and obviously the beach. The apartment was awesome too, perfect for a little weekend getaway and had kitchen supplies, big tv, aircon and everything so you can really settle in. Negative: Nothing really.

Vimel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2022

If you want to be in the heart of Burleigh Heads then this is the best spot.
Positive: perfect location.

Arthur - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2022

Really lovey 8 day stay - would definitely book again
Positive: Host Betty was excellent - very warm and welcoming - nothing too much trouble. Location terrific - very close to beach and amenities. Unit very clean and comfortable.

Fran - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022

The apartment was comfortable, clean, well laid out. The kitchen had all you could need and also a washing machine and dryer. The balcony overlooks the pool area and the setting is quiet. The property is half a block from the beach with underground secure parking. I worked from here for a few days. The wifi was great, secure and unlimited. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great spot to relax in, go for long beach walks, watch sunrise over the water, a supermarket about 500m away and cafes and restaurants in the area. I wished that I could stay longer!. Negative: It is close to the main road, with occasional loud vehicles, but this also makes it very accessible.

Doreen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022

Betty was lovely on the front desk, and helped us check in a bit earlier, it was much appreciated?

Karen Quick - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2022

Great location, close to an uncrowded patrolled section of amazing beach. Apartment so clean, bedding comfortable plenty of storage. Great pool, heated just enough to have the chill taken off it. Very gracious hosts

Kerry Johns - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2022

Positive: Betty made us feel very at home right from the start. Great location and fantastic value for money. complex is smaller than others, so it’s easy to get access to the pool and spa. Safe and easy parking. We would definitely stay again!!.

Josh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2022

It was so good that I booked this property for another holiday
Positive: Everything Excellent location, apartment, facilities, communication from Resident Managers and cleanliness. Negative: Nothing.

Carly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2022

Positive: Owners were so friendly and made me feel exceptionally welcome. The room was great very big with a full kitchen including oven. Excellent location.

Georgia - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 23 Apr 2022

Had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the beach. Great location and walking distance to so many nice cafes and restaurants, as well as a block from the beach. Betty and Rob were great hosts. Room was great, had a washer and dryer so could do own laundry. Queen bed with a pull out couch too. Highly recommend.

Ashleigh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2022

Positive: Great location...restaurants across the highway handy and yummy The caretakers were awesome and very helpful..... Negative: Nothing.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2022

Positive: OMG, what a beautiful hidden treasure. The beach was so close by. You can see how well cared for the property is by Rob and Betty. Rob and Betty are so helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and very clean. fabulous pool and spa area as well. Betty gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner at a local restaurant. Negative: having to leave and come back home.

Nicole - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2022

Positive: Unit was clean and the grounds and pool were well maintained. It was close to the beaches as well as the shops in Burleigh. Coles, Aldi and Dan Murphys are 5 minutes up the road. Good seniors meals at North Burleigh Surf Club and Miami Tavern/.

Jackie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2022

Positive: Extremely clean, great location. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Jason - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2022

Positive: Immaculate facilities, so very well cared for, much pride taken. Highly recommend this wonderful accommodation. Negative: Nothing not to like.

Sharon - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2022

Positive: . Good ground floor front unit was clean,comfy and quiet.hopped in the spa during raining was nice.safe car parking underneath. Good bed and roomy unit on floor level.

Clinton - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2022
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.