Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 45 Results


Alert:

Created by Rob & Betty CREASEY ([email protected])

Hotel: Burleigh on the Beach
Highly recommend!
Burleigh On The Beach is fantastic. The location is great, the apartment was extremely clean. Free wifi and most of all. Very friendly on-site managers that go out of there way to make sure you enjoy your stay.

Megan - via Email
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

Comfortable and staff were very helpful.
Everything we needed was there, clean tidy and comfortable.

Kym - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Nov 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. Betty and Rob were so accommodating, room was great and super clean, pool is heated which was great. So close to the beach and other hot spots. Can't wait to return!

Nicole Hall - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2018

My family and I had the best time staying at Burleigh on the Beach! Thank you so much! We all can't wait to come back again soon!! Mum and dad to had an amazing stay and we all can't Thank you enough 💓

Emma and Stephen Winter - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

Comfortable apartment close to the beach.
Positive: On arrival we received a warm welcome from Betty who seemed more like a friend than the manager of the apartments. Rob, who was also friendly, kept the pool and gardens looking beautiful. Security and secure undercover parking was very good. Six days was not enough time there so we plan to return. This complex is a real gem.
There was absolutely nothing not to like. The spotlessly clean apartment was really comfortable, well equipped, and so close to the magnificent esplanade and beach.

Taichikdc - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

Excellent. Staff were super welcoming. Highly recommend.

Nikki - via Email
Date Reviewed: 12 Nov 2018

Very friendly. Great managers. Very safe and secure building.

Audrey - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Betty was super friendly and could not do enough for us. We took advantage for the free loan of books and DVDs which was great as we had children in the party.

Suzanne - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

Fantastic, will be back!
The manager was very friendly and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Good car parking facilities.

Bob - via email
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

The greeting was excellent from Betty, the room was clean and spacious. The amenities were clean, pool was very refreshing. A huge selection of restaurants and cafes all within walking distance. Will definitely be back.

David - via Email
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2018

Perfect private spa apartment, close to beach and good restaurants.
The managers were excellent very friendly and helpful, even helped carry up our bags. I loved the spa outside my bedroom on the rooftop. very spacious with table chairs and lounges. very relaxing space. It was great to have a dryer to dry towels. The beach and a few good restaurants walking distance. very quiet and peaceful block. We loved it and hope to go back again soon.

Skye - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018

It was a lovely place to stay - great staff and close to the beach, surf clubs and restaurants.

Gerald - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018

Perfect private spa apartment, close to beach and good restaurants.
The managers were excellent, very friendly and helpful, even helped carry up our bags. I loved the spa outside my bedroom on the rooftop. Very spacious with table and chairs, and lounges, very relaxing space. it was great to have a dryer to dry towels. The beach and a few good restaurants are so close and in walking distance, a very quiet and peaceful block. We loved it and hope to go back again soon.

Skye Summers - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018

Great location, close to beach and restaurants.

Kevin - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Was a lovely short break at Burleigh on the Beach! Staff were lovely people and very helpful.

Michelle - England via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2018

A very happy customer - will return!
Extraordinarily friendly management. Very helpful. Facilities were comfortable and clean. Excellent location!.

Natasha - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Betty was very helpful and super efficient.
The unit was spotless and convenient to beach and within walking distance to Burleigh shopping etc.

Jillian - London via Email
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

A lovely stay. Room price was very reasonable. Excellent location. Can't wait to stay again.

Natasha Hiko - via Email
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2018

Brilliant!
Lovely room, very well set out and stocked. Customer service was so friendly and welcoming. A prime spot for beach access. 110% loved my stay.

Stephanie - via Email
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Staff more than obliging. Friendly, felt as thought we had known each other for years!
Comfy bed.

Tracy - England
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 45 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.