A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 177 Results

Best location, huge apartment, very clean, warm pool 10/10 will stay again.
Positive: The location of the property is amazing. So close to the beach and incredible restaurants and bars. Lyn at the front desk was really kind and helpful. Negative: Everything was great. Only there are a lot of stairs so don’t bring a pram!.

Lauren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Nov 2021

Next time we will stay longer!
Positive: excellent accommodation- fabulous location, clean and spacious and the checking was exceptionally friendly.

Bruce - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Nov 2021

The accommodation was located in a great position & provided us an opportunity to access local venue
Positive: We were close to friends who live in the area and we were able to met up with them and enjoy the local restaurants and attractions. Burleigh is our preferred place to stay when on the coast. Negative: All was good we were celebrating my wife's birthday and had a dinner at Light Years with friends. Our week on the coast was relaxing and a great break away. Weather could have been better, but it didn't prevent us from enjoying our stay.

Phillip - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2021

Gem on the beach!
Positive: Fantastic location 1 minute walk to the beach. Very friendly and helpful host Betty. Great pool with warm clean water and adjacent jacuzzi. Rooms nice, clean and comfortable, very well equipped + spacious balconies. I would extend my stay if I could!;).

Sid - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2021

Lovely, clean and friendly
Positive: Betty was great, very friendly and helpful. We felt nothing was an issue (not that we had any issues:)).

Liz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2021

Positive: Location and parking were convenient. Stroll to beach and cafes/ restaurants. The room was spacious and very clean.

Elena - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Oct 2021

Positive: The place was close to everywhere that I needed to go. The management were very friendly. I loved the spa and I enjoyed my stay at Burleigh on the Beach.

Sandra - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2021

We loved the pool area - it was private and a perfect environment for my 6yr old, and myself to relax.

Lucinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2021

Fantastic location, super friendly...
Positive: Fantastic location, super friendly accomodating managers! The unit was very clean and well appointed, we can't fault our stay. We will definitely be back!!.

Emma - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2021

Amazing!!!
Positive: Perfect location, heated pool and Betty was super friendly and had great communication with me. Negative: Nothing - it was perfect.

Jacinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2021

Last minute Break
Positive: Betty could not have been more helpful, super lovely lady, last minute booking, room and whole complex spotlessly clean, rooms comfortable and secure- will definitely book again.


Phil - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2021

Positive: The Property is in a great location and was very clean. Betty and the team were so welcoming and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay there. Negative: We had a really positive experience staying at the property and wish we had booked for longer.

Helen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2021

After a very friendly early check in everything just got better. We got an upgrade and our unit was clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable.

Christine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2021

Positive: It was really clean and had everything you need for an apartment. The shower pressure was amazing.

Amy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2021

Positive: Heated pool was excellent and flagged area out front at surf beach was very convenient. Roof top apartment was a very nice and relaxing. Negative: Nil.

Daniel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2021

Close to the beach, lovely people, plenty of room in the apartment.

Jacqui - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2021

Positive: Comfy couch - well equipped kitchen - friendly managers.

Kirsty - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2021

Another great stay recently love being walking distance to everything room clean and comfortable and Betty so helpful during the travel restrictions we will be back

Suzanne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 Aug 2021

Positive: Excellent location close to the beach and local restaurants/pubs. Hotel was excellent. Very comfy beds, friendly staff and very clean. Would definitely stay there again. Negative: Nothing. All good.

Kenneth - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2021

Would definitely stay here again. Staff were wonderful. They were extremely flexible due to travel restrictions and maintained regular contact prior to our scheduled booking. Accommodation is in a great spot, close to beach & restaurants. Apartment & amenities well maintained and very clean.

Alice - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2021
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 177 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.