Save $$$!

5 Night Stay Special*
1 Bedroom Apartments

From $118.00 p/n

*Exclusion dates apply

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Another wonderful stay in the typically immaculate accommodation. Reasonably priced, spacious apartments and so close to the beautiful esplanade and beach.

Shaun Lomas - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

Managers were super friendly and helpful
Amazing location, awesome balcony. With a family of 4 - was the perfect little get away.
"The Pros": The rooms and layout, pool, location

Jordana - England
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

Absolutely awesome place. I would highly recommend to stay here!
We did for a week - 15/06/2018 TO 22/06/2018. it was such a perfect place to stay, so quiet and has everything in the apartment you need. Foxtel, Free WiFI.
The staff are excellent, will do anything to help and make your stay the best it can be. if you want a perfect place to stay and good rates, don't look anywhere else! Book it now! You won't be disappointed, 10 out of 10!
Thank you for the best holiday we have had in such a long time.

Mark - Adelaide
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PLACE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO STAY HERE WE DID FOR A WEEK 15/06/2018 TO 22/06/2018 IT WAS SUCH A PERFECT PLACE TO STAY SO QUIET AND HAS EVERTHING IN THE APPARTMENT YOU NEED FOXTEL.FREE WIFI THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT WILL DO ANYTHING TO HELP AND MAKE YOUR STAY THE BEST IT CAN BE IF YOU WANT A PEFECT PLACE TO STAY AND GOOD RATES DONT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE BOOK IT NOW YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED 10 OUT OF 10 THANK YOU FOR THE BEST HOLIDAY WE HAVE HAD IN SUCH A LONG TIME

MARK & MEGAN HOLMES - adelaide
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Spotless presentation, super friendly and efficient managers. Negative: Absolutely nothing!

Elizabeth - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

10/10!
Time out at Burleigh on the Beach
Positive: It was close to the beach. The new management were friendly and
very helpful. The apartment was clean and comfortable - would have loved to
take the bed home!. Negative: There was nothing I did not like!

Private G - Australia
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

I enjoyed my stay and hope to return later next year.
The apartment was well designed, comfortable with a feeling of spaciousness. The decor was tasteful. The kitchen was well equipped. The apartment was also well maintained to a high standard. The proximity to the beach, buses, shops and restaurants made it an excellent choice for a holiday location.

Direct Guest - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Betty the Manager was fantastic. She looked after us & our needs beautifully.

Melinda - Australia
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2018

Extra helpfulness and friendliness of the owner Betty, closeness to beach and good choice of some great places to eat nearby. Unit had everything we needed - clean and comfortable - very relaxed vibe.

Juile - Australia
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Fantastic!
Betty and Lyn were great, so helpful and knowledgeable, great service, location, wish we could stay longer.

Murray - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Sensational!
The room was quiet, comfortable very clean and the management and staff brilliant

Leigh - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Very enjoyable
Friendly staff and location near cafes.

Sam - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2018

The staff were so helpful and willing to make sure our stay was the best it could be. Great owners and great staff. Thank you!

Craig - Australia
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

Minutes to the sea!
The staff especially Lynne were very friendly and helpful.We loved the place and stayed 8 nights. The pool and spa are both great and not busy because we went out of school holidays.

Rosemary W - Ocean Grove, Victoria via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

A little Oasis in the Jungle of High-Rises
We stayed here for 5 nights early December and were fortunate enough to have a further 3 nights stay here. The management here are lovely people and so friendly, thank you Lyn.
Their cleaning team here are amazing, this is the first place we have never felt the need to put all crockery and cutlery through the dishwasher first day! All surfaces were spotless. We first stayed in the 2 bedroom Penthouse with two levels on the 3rd floor. I was not sure how I would manage the stairs however it was quite a great fitness work out and not a problem.
This apartment was quite roomy everything was there that you would need for a relaxing stay including a Spa Bath on the enormous terrace. Unfortunately no sea view from our middle unit. Did not matter as the beach was a few hundred metres away with the lifeguards being right there. Our next stay was in the one bedroom ground floor /garden unit.
Very comfortable once again spotlessly clean and fairly quiet.
Fully selfcontained with laundry. The pool size is adequate and also clean. I would really recommend staying here.

Sue B - Brisbane via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2018

I just spent 5 days, 4 nights at Burleigh on the Beach and loved it. The rooms were clean and bright with a balcony, it had all the cooking utensils I could want, a beautiful pool that opened at 7am and a lovely manager called Lynne who couldn't do enough for you. My stay was made more pleasant by having someone who went over and above to assist.

Yvonne Wells - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

Comfortable and convenient
Nice and close to the beach and walking distance to all the Burleigh action!
There is a main road close by but we didn't notice any noise (and we are light sleepers)
Staff and management were all very friendly and helpful
Apartments are clean, showers are hot and bed comfy :)

Kathy L - Dardanup, WA via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2017

Good value & great location
This was exactly what I was looking for clean, spacious, large private balcony, great location near the beach, town, restaurants, & grocery stores. Totally perfect. "FREE WIFI" means that the cost of usually questionable service has been rolled into your room price. NOTHING IN LIFE OR TRAVEL IS EVER FREE. I have a high speed broadband WIFI account with Vodafone and was pleased to not pay for something that I did not need. I was pleased that it was exactly as advertised. No surprises.

I also bought the door to door return Airtrain transfer service from Brisbane airport to the hotel. Awesome, and reliable 724 service. Best I have seen and experienced anywhere in the world.

Carlo S Lawrencetown, Canada - Canada via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Jun 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. Friendly staff, 2 bedroom apartments great with kids. It's very central and only a short walk to the beach. Would highly recommend.

Leonie Woods - Newcastle
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2016

We found these apartments very comfortable, well appointed, quiet . Located within easy walking distance of all facilities. Lyn and Phil were wonderful hosts and we highly recommend the facility. Thank you

Tessa Way - Burleigh Heads
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2016
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.