Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results

Very comfortable
Positive: The staff were excellent, helpful and looked after the property very well. Negative: Well maintained.

Snow - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2024

Prime Location: Steps from the beach, with cafes, restaurants, and shops all within walking distance. Perfect for those who want to ditch the car and immerse themselves in the beachside lifestyle. Responsive Hosts: Eric and Nikki were incredibly helpful and accommodating, providing local recommendations and ensuring our stay was seamless. Comfortable and Stylish: The unit was tastefully decorated with modern amenities, making it feel like a home away from home. The powerful air conditioning was a lifesaver during the hot summer days. Peaceful and Quiet: Despite being close to the beach, the unit was surprisingly quiet, offering a tranquil escape after a day of exploring. Convenient Parking: On-site parking was a huge plus, especially considering the limited street parking options in the area.

Jim - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2024

Amazing stay. Eric and Nikki were the kindest landlords and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best stay possible. Couldn't recommend staying here enough, and we can't wait to be back!

Capri Vidler - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2023

Clean rooms with plenty of space. Nice and quiet. Perfect location, meters walk from the patrolled beaches and cafes. Fantastic heated spa and pool area. Great value for money. Eric and Nikki went above and beyond throughout our stay at Burleigh, going above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely be back and extremely looking forward to our next stay! Thanks again Eric & Nikki.

Alex Harry - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2023

The accommodation was amazing. The locals were friendly and we definately felt comfortable. Close to local clubs and the beach atmosphere is amazing

Cascie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2023

Really good space in the apartment, kitchen was well equipped, comfortable bed and sofa. Communications were clear and easy around checking in, as we were arriving outside of office hours.

Christine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2023

Fabulous location close to patrolled beach. Exceptionally clean and well maintained.

Janene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

On arrival we were met by Nikki. What a beautiful lady. Very bubbly just like my sister & I. Gave us a map of the area highlighting shops, cafes etc. so informative & pleasant arrival. Our room 15 had view of the trees with water views. Room was cooled as it was hot. Bed comfortable & kitchen had all that we needed. Balcony was spacious. A great location!! Turn left cross the road & there you are on the beach! There is a heated pool & spa, opened until 9.00pm. We took the advantage of a night swim.

Sandra - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

Great location, close to the beach. Managers on-site very friendly and helpful. Very secure property with undercover parking. Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.

Ross - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

The staff were fantastic, always available if I needed anything. The room was very nice, had everything we needed. Easy to get to, great parking nice and close to the beach.

Lawrenz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2023

What a lovely couple Eric and Nikki are. They are thoughtful and helpful with a perfect attitude for this kind of business. We have stayed four times so far this year while I have undergone surgeries. Our stay has been comfortable each time. The apartments are clean and well appointed. They have just what we need. Special mention about Shaun ( Sean?) and the pride he takes in his work, leaving everything sparkling and clean and he has a good attitude when dealing with customers. Location wise the apartments are convenient to the shops and beach and we will come back and have been recommending it. Keep up the good work guys. From Melisa & Tony

Melisa Albers - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2023

Brilliant will be booking for next year. Very friendly staff, family oriented not busy had pool to ourselves most days.

Jolene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2023

The management were very friendly and helpful i would recommend this place at a reasonable price. It’s handy location to the beach. Great outdoor swimming pool heated and very warm spar pool,the sun being on the pool most of the day.

John - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2023

Very convenient, walking distance to some great restaurants and the beach. Comfortable apartment with great little kitchen for cooking if desired.

Shelley - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Sep 2023

Lovely location and facilities. Poolwas brilliant, location was great close to the beach and walking distance to burleigh heads and Miami. Hotel was really clean and tidy. Lovely staff. Highly recommend.

Jasmine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2023

We have just enjoyed a family holiday here - 4 couples and 2 children (3 generations) each with our own one or two bdrm accomm in this smaller (by Gold Coast standards) complex. Excellent rooms, great location, nice pool and bbq area, and the best ever management who really want you to enjoy your stay. We did!!

SCOTT - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2023

The rooms were so clean and spacious. Hospitality was greatly managed. Had an amazing staycay weekend to celebrate wedding anniversary.

Kazuya Miyakawa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2023

We liked the complex and the apartment we were staying at, the cleanliness of the complex, the location was excellent, and the beach was wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on the Gold Coast.

Kevin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2023

Could not be happier with our stay at Burleigh on the Beach! The location is perfect and we had everything we liked within walking distance. Our room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Eric and Nikki were lovely and went above and beyond for me and my pregnant partner. We will definitely be back in the future, would recommend this place to anyone.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2023

Could not be happier with our stay at Burleigh on the Beach! The location is perfect and we had everything we liked within walking distance. Our room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Eric and Nikki were lovely and went above and beyond for me and my pregnant partner. We will definitely be back in the future, would recommend this place to anyone.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2023
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results
Name Email Location
Comments