A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 102 Results

Positive: The unit was great plenty of room a great kitchen. Close to shops and beach. Manager was happy and nothing was a bother. Negative: NA.

Ann - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2020

Fabulous stay . This is an excellent location and the unit was really well equipped.

David
Positive:This is the perfect place to spend a few days or a long stay by the Sea. Location is excellent. Everything that you need is just a walk away. Hosts make you feel very welcome. Loved my stay. The room is spacious, clean and equipped with all that you would need. Negative: There is nothing negative to say. Everything was great for the time of our stay.





David - Via - Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2020

Positive: Location, price and the site manager were all excellent. We booked a one bedroom but we had the opportunity to look at the two bedroom apartments which looked fantastic. When we return to Burleigh on the Beach we look forward to paying that little bit extra to try one of them out.

Leigh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2020

Positive: Rooftop terrace was lovely, the outdoor bath amazing on a winters afternoon. Clean apartment with everything in it located in a great spot.

Tania - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2020

Positive: Clean property managed by friendly staff and in a great location.


Michael - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2020

Positive: Building owners are amazing, this is my second time here, perfect location, rooms clean and fresh. This is my go-to stay when I’m down on the Gold Coast:). Negative: Nil.

Jane - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2020

Stayed here and travelled from Melbourne. The trip was definitely worth it, the garden and rooms were clean and top notch along with the great staff Betty and Rob. :)

Jak - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2020

Amazing stay!

Positive: Everything was amazing. Betty and Rob were extremely friendly and helpful, the unit was nice and clean, free parking onsite and a comfortable bed. I would recommend Burleigh on the Beach to anyone! I'll definitely be back!.

Joshua - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2020

Check In was very smooth. We arrived after the office had closed however we received very clear instructions for collection of room key and parking arrangements. The unit was exceptionally clean and tidy. Everything we needed was available including instructions for the washing machine which was very handy. Location was a short distance to the beach front.

Carol - Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2020

Very nice one bedroom apartment just a stroll from the beach. Location is great, a short walk to the shops in Burleigh. Managers are so friendly, helpful and really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for another stay.

Nasi111 - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2020

We stayed at these apartments long term from beginning of December till the end of January we stayed in a 1+1 apartment very well maintained and very clean , as long term stay guests it was serviced every week to a high standard . Very friendly staff especially Rob & Betty the managers nothing was to much trouble for them always happy and helpful as was the staff .
Apartments situated just a short walk from the beach also coffee shops restuarants etc .
Stayed in many places along the Gold Coast but this has to be top of the list and we will be returning next year , highly recommended .

Ray & Jan - England
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2020

Fabulous stay at Burleigh on the Beach! Apartment was in excellent condition with quality appliances. Our unit was spotless both internally and in our courtyard. The grounds were beautiful and extremely well maintained. Loved the pool area, was actually a lovely gathering place for guests to chat with each other. Betty and Rob are outstanding managers! Always having time to chat, recommend places to eat and visit and making sure that all guests are comfortable and enjoying their visit to the region. This was out first visit to Burleigh Heads and we loved the village atmosphere, great cafes, markets and the wonderful beach......stay topped off with our terrific accomodation. We will be back!

Sonja - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2020

Stayed here in a 1 B/R apartment for 4 nights. The place is immaculately kept. The apartment was clean & had everything you could want for a stay eg kitchen, lounge/dining room, laundry with washing machine & dryer & Foxtel. The host Betty & Bob are lovely & accommodating. The resort is. 2 minute walk to the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

Stephen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2020

We enjoyed our week there so much. The place was immaculate. 50 meters from the beach. It was lovely and quiet. Betty and Rob were amazing managers. Can’t recommend highly enough. We returned home so refreshed and relaxed.

Katriana - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2020

Stayed 5 nights, was so impressed, ticks all the boxes for an enjoyable, relaxing and stress free time.
Comfortable rooms, all amenities, pool, private secure parking, a BBQ area, perfect location to everything, all the action at your fingertips.
Hosts Betty, Rob and their staff, are the nicest people, truly nothing is a problem, they will make your stay the best experience. Burleigh Beach 2 min walk, it's across the road, from there it's a comfortable walk on the Esplanade (along the beach) to pub, surf club, so many great eateries, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Kebabs, Tacos, fish and chips, Italian, Greek, fresh seafood, wood fired pizza, a bakery the list goes on. Give Betty and Rob a call, if you're looking for a great place to stay at Burleigh.

Andrew Ngan - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2019

From the moment I phoned (a very last minute booking) I was so incredibly happy with the service. Betty was SO wonderful on the phone and was so friendly and bubbly. She managed to get our last minute booking sorted in a flash. The rooms were spotless, neat and modern. I highly recommend this place! I just wish we were staying longer.

Lauren Da Silva - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2019

We had a fantastic relaxing holiday which is what we dreamed of!
Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff amazing and any little issues attended to immediately. It couldn't have got any better.

Judy - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2019

The property was in a great location, the rooms were very well furnished. The managers Betty and rob, were beautiful people, excellent hosts, very informative and accommodating.

Joseph - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2019

Betty and Rob were so super polite, and the room was incredibly clean. I had a lovely view over the mountains.

Sammelkir - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2019

Awesome Family Friendly apartment
Clean Apartment, Awesome Location, Family Friendly, Secure and Safe, Hot Spa, Great Gym facility, we loved the location, we just loved the whole experience we will definitely be back! The managers didn’t stop, there wasn’t even a leaf out of place!

Jodi - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 102 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.