Save $$$!

EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT

just for you...

RECEIVE 5% OFF
1 BED APTS*

when you book with us Direct for 2 nights or more!

UNLOCK YOUR PROMO CODE BELOW! 

See Specials Page.*T & C's Apply.

and gain instant access to our current promo code.

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 32 Results

Great location, close to beach and restaurants.

Kevin - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Was a lovely short break at Burleigh on the Beach! Staff were lovely people and very helpful.

Michelle - England via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2018

A very happy customer - will return!
Extraordinarily friendly management. Very helpful. Facilities were comfortable and clean. Excellent location!.

Natasha - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Betty was very helpful and super efficient.
The unit was spotless and convenient to beach and within walking distance to Burleigh shopping etc.

Jillian - London via Email
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

A lovely stay. Room price was very reasonable. Excellent location. Can't wait to stay again.

Natasha Hiko - via Email
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2018

Brilliant!
Lovely room, very well set out and stocked. Customer service was so friendly and welcoming. A prime spot for beach access. 110% loved my stay.

Stephanie - via Email
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Staff more than obliging. Friendly, felt as thought we had known each other for years!
Comfy bed.

Tracy - England
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018

Another wonderful stay in the typically immaculate accommodation. Reasonably priced, spacious apartments and so close to the beautiful esplanade and beach.

Shaun Lomas - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

Managers were super friendly and helpful
Amazing location, awesome balcony. With a family of 4 - was the perfect little get away.
"The Pros": The rooms and layout, pool, location

Jordana - England
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

Absolutely awesome place. I would highly recommend to stay here!
We did for a week - 15/06/2018 TO 22/06/2018. it was such a perfect place to stay, so quiet and has everything in the apartment you need. Foxtel, Free WiFI.
The staff are excellent, will do anything to help and make your stay the best it can be. if you want a perfect place to stay and good rates, don't look anywhere else! Book it now! You won't be disappointed, 10 out of 10!
Thank you for the best holiday we have had in such a long time.

Mark - Adelaide
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PLACE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO STAY HERE WE DID FOR A WEEK 15/06/2018 TO 22/06/2018 IT WAS SUCH A PERFECT PLACE TO STAY SO QUIET AND HAS EVERTHING IN THE APPARTMENT YOU NEED FOXTEL.FREE WIFI THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT WILL DO ANYTHING TO HELP AND MAKE YOUR STAY THE BEST IT CAN BE IF YOU WANT A PEFECT PLACE TO STAY AND GOOD RATES DONT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE BOOK IT NOW YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED 10 OUT OF 10 THANK YOU FOR THE BEST HOLIDAY WE HAVE HAD IN SUCH A LONG TIME

MARK & MEGAN HOLMES - adelaide
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Spotless presentation, super friendly and efficient managers. Negative: Absolutely nothing!

Elizabeth - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

10/10!
Time out at Burleigh on the Beach
Positive: It was close to the beach. The new management were friendly and
very helpful. The apartment was clean and comfortable - would have loved to
take the bed home!. Negative: There was nothing I did not like!

Private G - Australia
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

I enjoyed my stay and hope to return later next year.
The apartment was well designed, comfortable with a feeling of spaciousness. The decor was tasteful. The kitchen was well equipped. The apartment was also well maintained to a high standard. The proximity to the beach, buses, shops and restaurants made it an excellent choice for a holiday location.

Direct Guest - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Betty the Manager was fantastic. She looked after us & our needs beautifully.

Melinda - Australia
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2018

Extra helpfulness and friendliness of the owner Betty, closeness to beach and good choice of some great places to eat nearby. Unit had everything we needed - clean and comfortable - very relaxed vibe.

Juile - Australia
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Fantastic!
Betty and Lyn were great, so helpful and knowledgeable, great service, location, wish we could stay longer.

Murray - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Sensational!
The room was quiet, comfortable very clean and the management and staff brilliant

Leigh - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Very enjoyable
Friendly staff and location near cafes.

Sam - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2018

The staff were so helpful and willing to make sure our stay was the best it could be. Great owners and great staff. Thank you!

Craig - Australia
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 32 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.