Save $$$!

Need a cool break?

+ Pre-Xmas discounts on now
+ Enjoy beachside bliss 

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 87 Results

From the moment I phoned (a very last minute booking) I was so incredibly happy with the service. Betty was SO wonderful on the phone and was so friendly and bubbly. She managed to get our last minute booking sorted in a flash. The rooms were spotless, neat and modern. I highly recommend this place! I just wish we were staying longer.

Lauren Da Silva - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2019

We had a fantastic relaxing holiday which is what we dreamed of!
Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff amazing and any little issues attended to immediately. It couldn't have got any better.

Judy - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2019

The property was in a great location, the rooms were very well furnished. The managers Betty and rob, were beautiful people, excellent hosts, very informative and accommodating.

Joseph - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2019

Betty and Rob were so super polite, and the room was incredibly clean. I had a lovely view over the mountains.

Sammelkir - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2019

Awesome Family Friendly apartment
Clean Apartment, Awesome Location, Family Friendly, Secure and Safe, Hot Spa, Great Gym facility, we loved the location, we just loved the whole experience we will definitely be back! The managers didn’t stop, there wasn’t even a leaf out of place!

Jodi - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

What a location!
We recently stayed three nights at Burleigh on the Beach. We had traveled from Central NSW for a Wedding on the Gold Coast and it was a joy to be near the ocean. We were in Apartment 8 and could not fault anything about this place. Everything you could want was there. The bed was heavenly and we appreciated the balconies that we could get a lovely breeze through. Burleigh shops and restaurants are a 5 minute drive up the road and of course the beach is maybe a two minute walk. Betty was our host and she was very helpful. Thank you!

Sharon S - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2019

BOTB was perfect for a couple who wanted to relax and enjoy the pool, Beach and restaurants near by!
Betty and Rob were wonderful, seeing to our every need. Location was fabulous, close to shops and beach. Loved our week there!

John B - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2019

Amazing stay!
Managers were welcoming and offered their services if I had any questions. They recommended local restaurants which a couple of them offered 10% discount for being a guest at Burleigh on the Beach. They offered dvds and magazine to read. Room was spacious. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Cara - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Great location close to the beach Very comfortable apartment overlooking a heated pool.

Jodie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2019

It was all good and close to the wedding reception.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Nicely provided with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Bed excellent, kitchen..well equipped, bathroom..very good,..lounge area, good but could do with a little update to the couches,..lighting needs to be @blittle better in the lounge area. Underground parking, excellent. Closeness of local cafes, etc, excellent. High standard establishments in most cases. 7/11 one block away. Walking promenades on the beachfront just great. Fifteen minute walk to local shopping. Staff, excellent...11/10, friendly, courteous, helpful and engaging. We’ll go back one day. Betty and Rob very welcoming. Negative: For older folks, an elevator to carry your luggage up from the ground floor would mean a lot. Although, we had marvellous help from one of the ckeaners, Sean. Thank you Sean.

Carolynne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2019


We loved our stay at Burleigh on the beach, our 2 story apartment was clean and very homely. It had everything we needed, from full equipped kitchen to washing machine and dryer. Our beds were very comfortable and 2 bathrooms for a family of 4 was great. The heated pool and spa was lovely our kids loved swimming in it every day! The beautiful Burleigh heads beach was only a 1 minute walk from the hotel, with cafes, restaurants and coles only a short 10-15 minute walk.
Betty and Rob were lovely and made us feel very welcome, they were more than happy to help with anything extra we needed.
Thank u for a wonderful stay at Burleigh on the Beach!

Family-friendly · Large suites · Thoughtful amenities · Spacious rooms · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge

Roo Howard - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2019

A great place t to stay with excellent hosts, Betty and Rob.

Ronald Scolaro - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2019

From the moment we arrived after hours we were warmly welcomed & experienced a wonderful, comfortable stay in an apartment which was immaculately clean & tidy. A comfortable bed extremely comfortable pillows assured us of a sound relaxed sleep. We are regular travellers here & overseas & dont always write reviews but Burleigh on the Beach warents a positive feedback. Highly recommended.

Beatrice - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2019

Very clean and tidy. Secure parking. Just a walk away from everything.

Leigh Godwin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019



Great Location, room nice, clean and spacious. No Negatives. It was all good.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2019

Loved it, will stay again. The apartment was super clean, the staff were so welcoming and the complex was so clean as well.

Melinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

Lovely staff; great location
Great location; can easily walk to Burleigh shops, restaurants & the National Park. Staff were very helpful & accommodating.

Clare - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2019

Lovely hosts, nice comfortable apartment.
Some nice cafes and restaurants nearby and a 15 min walk into Burleigh township.

Maree - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 87 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.