A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Fantastic location. The apartment was spotless. Will definitely stay there next time I am in the gold coast.

Cecilia - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

We'll be back! Ideal location. Big unit with every thing you need. Clean. Car parking, even for large 4WD with roof rack.

Paul - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

Wonderful apartments
A friend and I was welcomed by Lynne who was covering Betty and Rob at the time, very friendly nothing too much trouble (not that we needed anything in the apartment) she was helpful when we booked trips and general advice on the area. The apartment itself was literally home from home, there’s nothing they haven’t thought of, from dishwasher to tumble drier, alarm clock by the the bed everything The outside pool is small but the spa is wonderful, quite powerful and has different coloured lights for use in the evening. Secure car parking comes in too, large clean garage space. To top it off it’s literally 4 minutes (very slow walk) to one of the cleanest beaches I’ve ever seen. The location is perfect to visit other attractions, would recommend you hire a car, the places you’ll see will make the cost well worth it. Would definitely recommend a stay at these apartments, excellent value for money too. Thank you Betty, Rob, Lynne and not forgetting Vicky x

Claudette G - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2019

Great spot near the beach and great restaurants across the road. Spotless clean roomy self contained apartment. Great friendly staff.

Sue - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

A great find in the heart of Burleigh - perfect for families.
Great location and excellent facilities offer really good value right in the heart of Burleigh and a short walk to all of the action!

Christopher - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Apr 2019

We had a great relaxing time and we will be back in the near future :)

The hotel was fantastic, had a great room with everything you needed and plenty of towels, linen, pillows, soaps, etc. The main bedroom was great with private balcony and spa bath. Great little private sanctuary away from main area. Great location, great hospitality and very friendly.

Tanya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2019

A wonderful stay by the beach - lovely location and easy to get to.
Loved the location and will go back. Staff very nice and helpful. Also undercover car park space provided which was good.
Kitchen facility good especially if staying a few days - you can buy groceries and make breakfast etc.
Pool good. Short walk through park along beach to lot of cafes and restaurants. Sunday market last Sunday of month a must do!

Vera - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2019

Really nice stay. Close to the beach. Managers Bob and Betty were very nice and nothing seemed to much trouble. Under cover lock up parking was great as we have an old collectable car and it was safe. Would easily stay again.
Thank you

Ian & Angela - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2019

Really nice stay . Close to the about one block from the beach . Managers Rob and Betty were very nice and nothing seemed to much trouble .Under cover lock up parking was great as we have an old collectable car and it was safe . Would easily stay again . Thankyou

Ian - Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019

My only regret was not staying longer!

I'm very happy with every aspect of my stay here. The property was excellent and the location was fantastic, just a 5 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk, with grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Burleigh Heads is a beautiful town on the quiet side of Surfer's, away from the noise and crowds. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The unit was excellent, with a big balcony, large interior, attractive bedroom and even laundry machines. I would have spent more time on the lovely balcony if I had not always been at the beach!
The beach in front of the property is great for swimming, with lifeguard and a properly flagged swimming area, plus it's good for surfing and boogie boarding.
I would highly recommend this location for people who love walking, since the beach is endless, and the walkway goes a very long way. Burleigh Heads National Park is only a 20 minute walk away. This exceeded my expectations and I am recommending it to friends as well.

mountain820 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019

Betty the manager was lovely and really helpful with giving us advice about car hire and other things while we were there! Also so close to the beach and coffee shops

Jem - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2019

I’ll be staying here again! The room was perfectly clean. It’s a great location and the staff were fantastic.

Murray - via Web Review
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

We stayed here for our anniversary & it was the best! The units are spacious & fully equipped with everything you could need to cook. We chose to walk the short distance to the amazing cafes & restaurants though.
& then a morning walk along the beach to coffee. The best location.
We will 100% be back to see Betty (the host with the most)

Liz & Ben - Ballina NSW
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Such a wonderful little hotel in the most beautiful location with staff to match.

Elizabeth - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Staff were fantastic & helpful. Fantastic facilities, we will defintely be back.

Olivia - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the late transition worked out, the cleanliness of the apartment etc. I would stay again.

Michael Naylor - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2019

Apartment was spotless, great location and owner/staff very helpful and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for our stay! Will definitely be booking again!

Andrew - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2019

Betty and Rob provided exceptional service. Great room and facilities, perfect location to cafes.
We had such a great experience. Betty was just so lovely and accommodating, the apartment was exceptionally clean and larger than I was expecting. Pool and spa facilities were great and super close to the beach for a scroll. Walking distance to great food places like Commune, Greenhouse Canteen and Little Plate.
Had a fabulous weekend stay.

Sarah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.