A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 100 Results

Betty the manager was lovely and really helpful with giving us advice about car hire and other things while we were there! Also so close to the beach and coffee shops

Jem - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2019

I’ll be staying here again! The room was perfectly clean. It’s a great location and the staff were fantastic.

Murray - via Web Review
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Such a wonderful little hotel in the most beautiful location with staff to match.

Elizabeth - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

We stayed here for our anniversary & it was the best! The units are spacious & fully equipped with everything you could need to cook. We chose to walk the short distance to the amazing cafes & restaurants though.
& then a morning walk along the beach to coffee. The best location.
We will 100% be back to see Betty (the host with the most)

Liz & Ben - Ballina NSW
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Staff were fantastic & helpful. Fantastic facilities, we will defintely be back.

Olivia - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the late transition worked out, the cleanliness of the apartment etc. I would stay again.

Michael Naylor - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2019

Apartment was spotless, great location and owner/staff very helpful and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for our stay! Will definitely be booking again!

Andrew - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2019

Betty and Rob provided exceptional service. Great room and facilities, perfect location to cafes.
We had such a great experience. Betty was just so lovely and accommodating, the apartment was exceptionally clean and larger than I was expecting. Pool and spa facilities were great and super close to the beach for a scroll. Walking distance to great food places like Commune, Greenhouse Canteen and Little Plate.
Had a fabulous weekend stay.

Sarah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019

Loved the friendliness of staff!

Beverley - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2019

Fantastic! The manager was so beautiful, friendly and couldn’t do enough. The unit was the cleanest I’ve EVER stayed in SPOTLESS. Cleaner deserved my tip. Would love to stay again and I will.

Kerry - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2019

9.6/10 - Very clean, great location to where we needed to be. Very close to great breakfast place. Staff were super friendly and had that great easy going vibe. Negative: The unit was a little tired, nothing a bit of paint couldn't fix.

Sammii - Website
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2019

We returned after several years away...it was as good as ever!
The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. They greeted us like family. Nothing was too much trouble.

David - via Email
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2019

Loved the closeness to beach and friendly staff. Nothing seem to be a bother. Unlimited wi-fi access was excellent

Anonymous - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2019

We are locals so actually haven't stayed at Burleigh On the Beach but have friends and family and customers staying there- many over the years. I just wanted to add support and my recommendation for Betty and the other great staff who keep such a nice and well-kept clean resort going - with a smile. Lovely clean rooms and all the great attractions, restaurants and of coarse the beach and parks right there at Burleigh. So many personal recommendations we here about B.O.T.B. I just wanted to add my recommendation as we have mutual customers who can't say enough for the place, the service and setting.

Grant Wilson - Mudgeeraba
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2019

Everything was great! The staff where excellent. The unit was spotless. The beach was a minute walk.

Jenny - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Extremley happy with our stay at burleigh on the beach the Staff and management went above and beyond to accomodate us at such short notice, Burleigh on the Beach has everything you need and more close to everything, shops and beach just a few metres away.

Room was spotless and had everything you need we loved it so much we even decided to extend and stay longer!! Will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Dylan - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Lovely self contained apartments to stay in with a great location. Just off the highway and walking distance to the beach and restaurants across the road. Lovely managers who are very helpful. Nice pool and secured car park. Have stayed twice!

Candice Pohlner - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

We had a great stay at Burleigh on the Beach and our apartment was lovely and clean.
Great location and facilities, very well maintained. We will be back!



Chris & Nicki Kenvyn - via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Feb 2019

Enjoyable and comfortable.
Bed was comfy, close to the beach walking distance to everything. Would stay here again, air conditioner cold.

Jay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2019

10/10 resort loved it! Would highly recommend, lovely staff, very helpful.

Alex - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Jan 2019
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 100 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.