A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 128 Results

Love this place!
We used to own a unit at Burleigh on the Beach and always loved the place. We sold up to build our dream home but still go back there for holidays - that's how much we love it. We miss the old managers, Phil and Lynn, but the new managers, Betty and Rob are wonderful. It has everything that you need there or just a short distance away. Only a short walk to the beach and don't need to cross over the highway. It is not fancy, just a nice, relaxed place to stay. Give it a go - you will have a lovely time!!

GaynClay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love it here!

Rachelle Harvey - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2019

Fabulous location. Unit was spacious with everything possible & ultra clean. I left valuables behind, honest staff & manager arranged their return which was incredibly appreciated.

Margie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2019

Great location. Staff were really lovely and helpful.

Karen - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2019

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

Large & comfortable apartment, spotlessly clean, Betty & Rob were helpful & friendly hosts, Burleigh is a beautiful & relaxing location on the Gold Coast with plenty of good places to eat.

Tarnya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2019

Thank you for the lovely hospitality, it has been amazing! The managers are soo kind. We loved staying here!!!

Gwen & Neil - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2019

On arrival a surprise room upgrade by Betty which gave us a spa on the top deck! Fantastic, thanks! Had a great holiday, friendly staff and clean room and surroundings. We will be back.

Suzanne Matthews - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2019

Nice quiet place with pool and gym not far from beach. Apartments stocked with all necessary amenities.

Victoria Shcherbakova - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2019

We had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the Beach. It definitely exceeded our expectations :)



Ashleigh - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

Nice property, nice hosts, close to beach and lovely walkway. Near to good eateries.

Gary - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2019

It was great! Location was great, very friendly staff great complex.

Ricky - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 May 2019

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Will be going back. Loved the location. Management exceptional.

Trish - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2019

We'll be back! Ideal location. Big unit with every thing you need. Clean. Car parking, even for large 4WD with roof rack.

Paul - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

Fantastic location. The apartment was spotless. Will definitely stay there next time I am in the gold coast.

Cecilia - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

Wonderful apartments
A friend and I was welcomed by Lynne who was covering Betty and Rob at the time, very friendly nothing too much trouble (not that we needed anything in the apartment) she was helpful when we booked trips and general advice on the area. The apartment itself was literally home from home, there’s nothing they haven’t thought of, from dishwasher to tumble drier, alarm clock by the the bed everything The outside pool is small but the spa is wonderful, quite powerful and has different coloured lights for use in the evening. Secure car parking comes in too, large clean garage space. To top it off it’s literally 4 minutes (very slow walk) to one of the cleanest beaches I’ve ever seen. The location is perfect to visit other attractions, would recommend you hire a car, the places you’ll see will make the cost well worth it. Would definitely recommend a stay at these apartments, excellent value for money too. Thank you Betty, Rob, Lynne and not forgetting Vicky x

Claudette G - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2019

Great spot near the beach and great restaurants across the road. Spotless clean roomy self contained apartment. Great friendly staff.

Sue - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 128 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.