A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 100 Results

Amazing stay!
Managers were welcoming and offered their services if I had any questions. They recommended local restaurants which a couple of them offered 10% discount for being a guest at Burleigh on the Beach. They offered dvds and magazine to read. Room was spacious. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Cara - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Great location close to the beach Very comfortable apartment overlooking a heated pool.

Jodie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2019

It was all good and close to the wedding reception.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Nicely provided with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Bed excellent, kitchen..well equipped, bathroom..very good,..lounge area, good but could do with a little update to the couches,..lighting needs to be @blittle better in the lounge area. Underground parking, excellent. Closeness of local cafes, etc, excellent. High standard establishments in most cases. 7/11 one block away. Walking promenades on the beachfront just great. Fifteen minute walk to local shopping. Staff, excellent...11/10, friendly, courteous, helpful and engaging. We’ll go back one day. Betty and Rob very welcoming. Negative: For older folks, an elevator to carry your luggage up from the ground floor would mean a lot. Although, we had marvellous help from one of the ckeaners, Sean. Thank you Sean.

Carolynne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2019


We loved our stay at Burleigh on the beach, our 2 story apartment was clean and very homely. It had everything we needed, from full equipped kitchen to washing machine and dryer. Our beds were very comfortable and 2 bathrooms for a family of 4 was great. The heated pool and spa was lovely our kids loved swimming in it every day! The beautiful Burleigh heads beach was only a 1 minute walk from the hotel, with cafes, restaurants and coles only a short 10-15 minute walk.
Betty and Rob were lovely and made us feel very welcome, they were more than happy to help with anything extra we needed.
Thank u for a wonderful stay at Burleigh on the Beach!

Family-friendly · Large suites · Thoughtful amenities · Spacious rooms · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge

Roo Howard - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2019

A great place t to stay with excellent hosts, Betty and Rob.

Ronald Scolaro - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2019

From the moment we arrived after hours we were warmly welcomed & experienced a wonderful, comfortable stay in an apartment which was immaculately clean & tidy. A comfortable bed extremely comfortable pillows assured us of a sound relaxed sleep. We are regular travellers here & overseas & dont always write reviews but Burleigh on the Beach warents a positive feedback. Highly recommended.

Beatrice - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2019

Very clean and tidy. Secure parking. Just a walk away from everything.

Leigh Godwin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019



Great Location, room nice, clean and spacious. No Negatives. It was all good.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2019

Loved it, will stay again. The apartment was super clean, the staff were so welcoming and the complex was so clean as well.

Melinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

Lovely staff; great location
Great location; can easily walk to Burleigh shops, restaurants & the National Park. Staff were very helpful & accommodating.

Clare - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2019

Lovely hosts, nice comfortable apartment.
Some nice cafes and restaurants nearby and a 15 min walk into Burleigh township.

Maree - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Love this place!
We used to own a unit at Burleigh on the Beach and always loved the place. We sold up to build our dream home but still go back there for holidays - that's how much we love it. We miss the old managers, Phil and Lynn, but the new managers, Betty and Rob are wonderful. It has everything that you need there or just a short distance away. Only a short walk to the beach and don't need to cross over the highway. It is not fancy, just a nice, relaxed place to stay. Give it a go - you will have a lovely time!!

GaynClay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love it here!

Rachelle Harvey - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2019

Fabulous location. Unit was spacious with everything possible & ultra clean. I left valuables behind, honest staff & manager arranged their return which was incredibly appreciated.

Margie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2019

Great location. Staff were really lovely and helpful.

Karen - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2019

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 100 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.