Save $$$!

SELLING FAST!
Book your 2 Bedroom Apartment NOW

*Featuring rooftop views, split level apartments including an outdoor terrace with your own spa bath!

Book your March Holiday in our spacious & comfortable 2 Bed Apartments
We offer our best rates when you book direct

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 74 Results

Spacious and comfortable apartment, lovely views and in a wonderful location. Staff were very friendly and easy to talk to.

Deborah - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2019

We stayed over Christmas and very thrilled with our apartment and it met all our needs and we would highly recommend for families or couples. The Managers Betty and Rob were welcoming and are so helpful in every aspect. The apartment was well appointed and our family visited for a meal and the terrace on the 2nd level of our apartment....was ideal and a fabulous evening for us all over Christmas. The pool, gardens BarBQ and resort gardens are immaculate 10/10.
The resort is a 2mins walk to Burleigh Beach and the views from our apartment include ocean glimpses, palm trees and very quite at night.
The linen, towels beds and furnishings were of excellent quality and we were thrilled with our accomodation. We have found our Home to stay in the future ...as we travel several times a year to visit family 5 mins away walking.
Underground parking is a bonus, very safe. Air conditioning on the 2 Levels and very efficient in the Summer weather. Late checkin is easy and convenient and perfectly organised.
Thanks and our appreciation to Betty and Rob for an awesome 5 day stay....till we come back next time.
Keep up your amazing effort.

Leonie T - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2019

A great boutique beach accommodation. Only 35 units in a quiet 3 story complex allows a nice intimacy whilst still within 100 meters of the beach directly in front of a patrolled section and a short walk to the James Street precinct of Burleigh Heads with its many eateries etc plus nice walks to headlands and parks. Well looked after by Betty and Rob who offer very friendly and attentive service. Apartment was very clean, well set out with everything you need and pool was not overcrowded. We will be back.

Wal Martin - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

The Staff were really friendly and helpful, the after hours key collection was easy as pie, and the apartment was well placed and extremely clean and comfortable with a sea view from the balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the manager, from calling a cab, confirming a flight or giving us extra beach towels. Highly recommended. We'll certainly be back!

Serge - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Jan 2019

My second time staying at this venue - it was as before...lovely. There's been a change of management and the new people were great. The unit again was clean and has everything you need, the beautiful beach is a 3 minute slow walk, the pool is available from 7am, shops are close by - as I said "everything you need".

Yvonne Wells - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2019

Patron Security has been well considered, and it is close to 'family sensitive' as possible. However, not every scenario can be considered. This is an excellent central location and is very vibrant, refreshing and 'Magnetic'... coming from an 'old man'. ah, Salt Sand and Fresh air. Reminds me of an old commercial advertisement.

Wazwo Marewy - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2019

We very much enjoyed our stay here. Hosts Betty and Rob were fantastic.Other staff very friendly. The whole complex was just spotless. Location was very good for us. We will stay there again for sure.

Michelle - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2019

A wonderful experience in a great location, with real comfort and charming, helpful staff.
The managers were really friendly and helpful, the after hours key collection was easy as pie, and the apartment was well placed and extremely clean and comfortable with a sea view from the balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the manager, from calling a cab, confirming a flight or giving us extra beach towels. Highly recommended. We'll certainly be back.

Serge - via Email
Date Reviewed: 21 Dec 2018


Alert:

Created by Rob & Betty CREASEY ([email protected])

Hotel: Burleigh on the Beach
Highly recommend!
Burleigh On The Beach is fantastic. The location is great, the apartment was extremely clean. Free wifi and most of all. Very friendly on-site managers that go out of there way to make sure you enjoy your stay.

Megan - via Email
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

Comfortable and staff were very helpful.
Everything we needed was there, clean tidy and comfortable.

Kym - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Nov 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. Betty and Rob were so accommodating, room was great and super clean, pool is heated which was great. So close to the beach and other hot spots. Can't wait to return!

Nicole Hall - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2018

Comfortable apartment close to the beach.
Positive: On arrival we received a warm welcome from Betty who seemed more like a friend than the manager of the apartments. Rob, who was also friendly, kept the pool and gardens looking beautiful. Security and secure undercover parking was very good. Six days was not enough time there so we plan to return. This complex is a real gem.
There was absolutely nothing not to like. The spotlessly clean apartment was really comfortable, well equipped, and so close to the magnificent esplanade and beach.

Taichikdc - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

My family and I had the best time staying at Burleigh on the Beach! Thank you so much! We all can't wait to come back again soon!! Mum and dad to had an amazing stay and we all can't Thank you enough 💓

Emma and Stephen Winter - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

Excellent. Staff were super welcoming. Highly recommend.

Nikki - via Email
Date Reviewed: 12 Nov 2018

Very friendly. Great managers. Very safe and secure building.

Audrey - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Betty was super friendly and could not do enough for us. We took advantage for the free loan of books and DVDs which was great as we had children in the party.

Suzanne - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

Fantastic, will be back!
The manager was very friendly and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Good car parking facilities.

Bob - via email
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

The greeting was excellent from Betty, the room was clean and spacious. The amenities were clean, pool was very refreshing. A huge selection of restaurants and cafes all within walking distance. Will definitely be back.

David - via Email
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2018

Perfect private spa apartment, close to beach and good restaurants.
The managers were excellent, very friendly and helpful, even helped carry up our bags. I loved the spa outside my bedroom on the rooftop. Very spacious with table and chairs, and lounges, very relaxing space. it was great to have a dryer to dry towels. The beach and a few good restaurants are so close and in walking distance, a very quiet and peaceful block. We loved it and hope to go back again soon.

Skye Summers - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018

It was a lovely place to stay - great staff and close to the beach, surf clubs and restaurants.

Gerald - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 74 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.