A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Immaculate apartment. Very spacious and friendly welcoming manager betty

Linda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2022

Customer Service, location and the apartment are all 5/5. Very quiet, clean & welcoming. Will def book to stay here in the future. Thanks to the property managers for being so awesome!

Anna Marie Munoz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2022

Perfect.
Positive: Everything about this property was amazing! Betty was extremely welcoming and friendly. I rate the location and room 10/10, will definitely be returning next year. Negative: Nothing.

Keeley - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Positive: The comfortable room, pool and location! Great service and communication!.

Shevaun - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Great unit in great location, well worth a stay.
Positive: Great accommodation. Betty the manager was very friendly and helpful from day 1. Private car parking provided. Free Wi Fi provided. Unit was in a good location in the complex, away from the highway so was very quiet, Unit was large and well equipped so that you could cook your own meals and do the washing when needed. Plenty of hot water for showers. bed comfortable and unit was very clean. Pool was solar heated and very clean and spa was very warm nice on a cloudy rainy day. Within walking distance of beach and downtown Burleigh and as well as the Coles and food outlets in Miami. Would definetely stay again. Negative: Nothing.

Graeme - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Great position, close to the beach and restaurants. Easy walkable distance from the main Burleigh shopping precinct. Unit was clean and spacious. Communication with staff was excellent prior to arriving and throughout. The only caution would be around the stairs. These would be an issue for anyone with mobility concerns or if you have babies in a pram or stroller.

Janet - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2022

Positive: Staff were amazing, very helpful. Accommodation was great.

Kelly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Feb 2022

Enjoyed our stay . Very comfortable, felt like home
Positive: Great location and nice apartment.


Rebecca - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Feb 2022

Awesome location, amazing managers, and clean and so comfortable
Positive: Betty and Rob the managers were amazing, friendly and everything about the accomodation was the cleanest I’ve stayed.

Kellie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jan 2022

Beautiful
Positive: Everything the staff were nice the rooms the pool were excellent. Everyone everything pool rooms car park gym.

Raelene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2022

I wouldn't stay anywhere else !!
Positive: Great location, and absolutely spotless. Negative: Absolutely nothing!!.

Julie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2022

Positive: Great location, super close to the beach, amazing cafes and just a short walk to the supermarket. Apartment was well maintained, sparkling clean & had everything we needed for our short stay. The managers of the property were extremely helpful & friendly.

Rebecca - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Jan 2022

A great experience
Betty and her husband are very friendly, approachable and easy to communicate. It was quiet, the rooms are clean and comfortable and not far from the beach as well. Great location

Donna - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jan 2022

Very relaxing , Betty was very friendly and helpful
Positive: Beautiful clean pool, and very quiet and relaxing.

Julie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2022

we had a great 2 week break at the resort leading up to new years day. A great location, the unit was clean as was the whole resort. Rob and Betty and their team are continually cleaning the grounds and presenting the resort to a high standard. All staff friendly and helpful. looking forward to our next holiday at the resort.

Jennifer Mc Atamney - Park ridge Qld
Date Reviewed: 10 Jan 2022

We all had a great break , very relaxing .
Positive: Great little place. Three levels. Quiet, clean.Managers Betty and Rob are great,so helpful and welcoming. Negative: nil.

Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jan 2022

We’d love to go back again!
Positive: The place was clean and the bed was super comfortable! the location of the place is also perfect if you want to see how the locals live. Negative: nothing.

Gelli - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jan 2022

Will stay again
Positive: Great location. 50mtr to the beach. 25min drive to the theme parks. Couple of pubs, breweries and surf clubs all within 10min walking distance. We stayed in Room 15, which is one of the few that hasn't been updated. The room was still very good, spacious, clean, and all the amenities needed. Rob and Betty were great to deal with and were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again for sure. Negative: Room was a bit dated, but apparently ours was one of only a few that hadn't been upgraded yet. Most other rooms have new kitchens, and furniture, etc.


Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2022

Really close to the beach. Good parking underneath.
Positive: Very short walk to the middle of Burleigh beach. Close to cafes and shops. Smart TVs in the rooms. Heated pool and spa. Negative: Nil.

Daniel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2021

fantastically clean , fantastic value, fantastic management.
Positive: everything. Rob and Betty the managers. Negative: nothing.

Michael - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Dec 2021
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.