A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 4  5  6  7 8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 157 Results

Staff were fantastic & helpful. Fantastic facilities, we will defintely be back.

Olivia - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the late transition worked out, the cleanliness of the apartment etc. I would stay again.

Michael Naylor - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2019

Apartment was spotless, great location and owner/staff very helpful and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for our stay! Will definitely be booking again!

Andrew - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2019

Betty and Rob provided exceptional service. Great room and facilities, perfect location to cafes.
We had such a great experience. Betty was just so lovely and accommodating, the apartment was exceptionally clean and larger than I was expecting. Pool and spa facilities were great and super close to the beach for a scroll. Walking distance to great food places like Commune, Greenhouse Canteen and Little Plate.
Had a fabulous weekend stay.

Sarah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019

Loved the friendliness of staff!

Beverley - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2019

Fantastic! The manager was so beautiful, friendly and couldn’t do enough. The unit was the cleanest I’ve EVER stayed in SPOTLESS. Cleaner deserved my tip. Would love to stay again and I will.

Kerry - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2019

9.6/10 - Very clean, great location to where we needed to be. Very close to great breakfast place. Staff were super friendly and had that great easy going vibe. Negative: The unit was a little tired, nothing a bit of paint couldn't fix.

Sammii - Website
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2019

We returned after several years away...it was as good as ever!
The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. They greeted us like family. Nothing was too much trouble.

David - via Email
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2019

Loved the closeness to beach and friendly staff. Nothing seem to be a bother. Unlimited wi-fi access was excellent

Anonymous - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2019

We are locals so actually haven't stayed at Burleigh On the Beach but have friends and family and customers staying there- many over the years. I just wanted to add support and my recommendation for Betty and the other great staff who keep such a nice and well-kept clean resort going - with a smile. Lovely clean rooms and all the great attractions, restaurants and of coarse the beach and parks right there at Burleigh. So many personal recommendations we here about B.O.T.B. I just wanted to add my recommendation as we have mutual customers who can't say enough for the place, the service and setting.

Grant Wilson - Mudgeeraba
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2019

Everything was great! The staff where excellent. The unit was spotless. The beach was a minute walk.

Jenny - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Extremley happy with our stay at burleigh on the beach the Staff and management went above and beyond to accomodate us at such short notice, Burleigh on the Beach has everything you need and more close to everything, shops and beach just a few metres away.

Room was spotless and had everything you need we loved it so much we even decided to extend and stay longer!! Will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Dylan - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Lovely self contained apartments to stay in with a great location. Just off the highway and walking distance to the beach and restaurants across the road. Lovely managers who are very helpful. Nice pool and secured car park. Have stayed twice!

Candice Pohlner - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

We had a great stay at Burleigh on the Beach and our apartment was lovely and clean.
Great location and facilities, very well maintained. We will be back!



Chris & Nicki Kenvyn - via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Feb 2019

Enjoyable and comfortable.
Bed was comfy, close to the beach walking distance to everything. Would stay here again, air conditioner cold.

Jay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2019

10/10 resort loved it! Would highly recommend, lovely staff, very helpful.

Alex - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Jan 2019

Spacious and comfortable apartment, lovely views and in a wonderful location. Staff were very friendly and easy to talk to.

Deborah - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2019

We stayed over Christmas and very thrilled with our apartment and it met all our needs and we would highly recommend for families or couples. The Managers Betty and Rob were welcoming and are so helpful in every aspect. The apartment was well appointed and our family visited for a meal and the terrace on the 2nd level of our apartment....was ideal and a fabulous evening for us all over Christmas. The pool, gardens BarBQ and resort gardens are immaculate 10/10.
The resort is a 2mins walk to Burleigh Beach and the views from our apartment include ocean glimpses, palm trees and very quite at night.
The linen, towels beds and furnishings were of excellent quality and we were thrilled with our accomodation. We have found our Home to stay in the future ...as we travel several times a year to visit family 5 mins away walking.
Underground parking is a bonus, very safe. Air conditioning on the 2 Levels and very efficient in the Summer weather. Late checkin is easy and convenient and perfectly organised.
Thanks and our appreciation to Betty and Rob for an awesome 5 day stay....till we come back next time.
Keep up your amazing effort.

Leonie T - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2019

A great boutique beach accommodation. Only 35 units in a quiet 3 story complex allows a nice intimacy whilst still within 100 meters of the beach directly in front of a patrolled section and a short walk to the James Street precinct of Burleigh Heads with its many eateries etc plus nice walks to headlands and parks. Well looked after by Betty and Rob who offer very friendly and attentive service. Apartment was very clean, well set out with everything you need and pool was not overcrowded. We will be back.

Wal Martin - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

The Staff were really friendly and helpful, the after hours key collection was easy as pie, and the apartment was well placed and extremely clean and comfortable with a sea view from the balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the manager, from calling a cab, confirming a flight or giving us extra beach towels. Highly recommended. We'll certainly be back!

Serge - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Jan 2019
<   Pages: 4  5  6  7 8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 157 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.