Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

<   Pages: 4  5  6  7 8  9  10  11  12  13  14  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results

Positive: Incredible location, the best eateries 1 minute walk away, absolutely anything you could ever want to eat!.

Hailey - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Jul 2022

great location, spacious rooms. everything you need
Positive: great location, spacious, hosts were fantastic.

Karina - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2022

Positive: Apartment was very clean beautiful comfortable bedding easy access to car parking pool and spa wonderful and hosts Betty and Rob very friendly and helpful. Negative: Nothing.

Robyn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2022

Great complex directly across from commune on one side and the beach on the other. We loved the location. Resort style gardens are very well kept as is the whole unit complex.

Carmel Burton - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2022

What an amazing place, made all the more exceptional by the managers of the complex. Was greeted with a smile and couldn’t do more to make our stay a wonderful experience. Situated within walking distance to everything you could want, beaches, cafes, restaurants etc…our room was spotless and well appointed, even a washing machine! Beds were comfy. Honestly can’t fault a thing. Will definitely book again the next time we’re on the Gold Coast.

Jeremy Koning - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2022

Excellent Location
Fantastic apartment close to the beach. About a 10 minute walk from the main resort bars and restaurants. The apartment was spotlessly clean when we arrived and well equipped. Lovely and quiet for a good night sleep on a superbly comfortable bed. A very well managed and secure apartment complex. Highly recommended.
Location 5 / 5
Service 5 / 5



James - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2022

Pleasant sunny days and we found Burleigh Heads great location on the Coast with plenty of good choices for dining out.
Positive: Great location a 2 minute walk to beach and boulevard. Very comfortable bed. The hosts Betty and Rob were friendly and helpful.

Peter - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2022

Perfect location. Clean and Betty was very welcoming . Thank you from Deb and Lucy.
Positive: Lovely staff. Great location. Negative: N/A.

Deb & Lucy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2022

It is an amazing establishment and the staff are very wonderful the check in process was awesome and quick no mucking around and Betty was very accommodating and a lovely person.the apartment/rooms are amazing and you have everything you need I will definitely be coming back anytime I'm in gold coast I would recommend anyone to give it a try you won't be disappointed cause I definitely ain't ? ??

Nohotima Haruru - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 09 Jun 2022

Excellent Place
Positive: Everything was superb. We had a nice holiday. Love to book this apartment again for next plan. Many thanks. Negative: I find everything perfect.

Sudan - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2022

Positive: Firstly I would like to say that the hosts, Betty and Rob were exceptional. They were very friendly and very helpful. Betty, especially was always very friendly and helpful. It was within easy walking distance of Burleigh Heads and close to public transport. The one bedroom unit was a good size. Negative: I can't think of anything that could have been better. The property was immaculate.

Doreen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2022

Positive: Great communication from Betty. It was super clean and unit well equipped. Negative: Couldn't fault anything.

Anderson - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2022

Wonderful time and was sad to leave.
Positive: we love cooking here. it’s close to the beach & not a big high rise. the staff are always friendly & we got an upgrade this time to the top floor unit with 2 bedrooms & bathroom & a roof top spa. was such a lovely surprise.

Carolyn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 May 2022

The stay here was amazing as always, it is clean and comfortable and Betty the manager was so incredible
Positive: The location is excellent. Negative: There was nothing to dislike.

Trish - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2022

Positive: Comfort, space, convenient location and friendliness of staff.

Lynette - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2022

Positive: On site managers are so lovely and accommodating, room was very clean and everything you need, the weather was horrible while we where there, but was grateful our room was cozy with Netflix and a heated pool, restaurants and cafes just across the road also made things easier. I would definitely stay here again.

Bek - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2022

Positive: Location was great, near so many great cafes and obviously the beach. The apartment was awesome too, perfect for a little weekend getaway and had kitchen supplies, big tv, aircon and everything so you can really settle in. Negative: Nothing really.

Vimel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2022

If you want to be in the heart of Burleigh Heads then this is the best spot.
Positive: perfect location.

Arthur - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2022

Really lovey 8 day stay - would definitely book again
Positive: Host Betty was excellent - very warm and welcoming - nothing too much trouble. Location terrific - very close to beach and amenities. Unit very clean and comfortable.

Fran - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022

The apartment was comfortable, clean, well laid out. The kitchen had all you could need and also a washing machine and dryer. The balcony overlooks the pool area and the setting is quiet. The property is half a block from the beach with underground secure parking. I worked from here for a few days. The wifi was great, secure and unlimited. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great spot to relax in, go for long beach walks, watch sunrise over the water, a supermarket about 500m away and cafes and restaurants in the area. I wished that I could stay longer!. Negative: It is close to the main road, with occasional loud vehicles, but this also makes it very accessible.

Doreen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022
<   Pages: 4  5  6  7 8  9  10  11  12  13  14  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results
Name Email Location
Comments