A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 142 Results

This place was amazing! From start to finish - I dealt with Betty (one of the Managers) who went above and beyond to fit us in and her manner was so warming and welcoming. The facilities and room were outstanding the gardens were well manicured and the stairwell was always spotless and the room was very clean and comfortable. Location was perfect. Will definitely come back to stay again.

Kirsty - Direct to Website
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2021

This place had a really friendly 'oasis' feel despite the Gold Coast being crowded and busy. It was lovely

Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2021

Perfect stay
Positive: The property is in the most perfect location. Betty was so lovely upon arrival, super informative of local foodie cafes. Apartment was super clean and bed was super comfy. I’ll definitely be staying here every time I come to Burleigh!.

Mardi - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2021

Perfect beach location
Very clean rooms, friendly managers, great facilities and quick access to the beach. Enjoyed our stay, even in typical rain Easter weather. Great cafes nearby.

Shannan - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Apr 2021

Brilliant value in a fantastic location with friendly staff
Positive: Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, great location 'hop, step and a jump' to beach and easy stroll to Burleigh shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable accommodation, would definitely stay again. Enjoyed the books and magazines available for borrowing. Overall fantastic value for money. Negative: Only minor thing, shower was small but still fine.

Raelene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2021

Highly recommend Burleigh on the Beach - well-located, clean & comfortable apartment; exceptional service from Betty & Rob.

Christine - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2021

Positive: The site managers did an terrific job of making our stay very relaxing & were very informative about things to do. The weather was sensational. Negative: No worries at all.

Greg - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2021

Positive: The room was lovely and spotless, fantastic location right near the beach and walking distance to great cafes, bars and restaurants. Betty & Rob are amazing people. Can’t wait to come back!.

Jessica - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2021

Positive: Location excellent, Close to beach and restaurants, lovely and clean. Stayed in the two bedroom apartments, awesome balcony with spa upstairs, great place to stay. Negative: No lift, but owners did help with luggage:).

Anne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2021

Wonderful service, great times to enjoy in the spa
Positive: Betty and Rob were great hosts. Loved washer and dryer facilities. The spa and pool were great to relax in, even in the rain. And we had a great time in our private balcony spa while the babies were asleep!.

Elisa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2021

Positive: Very friendly owners, they were able to accommodate an early check-in. The cleanliness was amazing. Negative: Cant fault it.

Sophie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2021

Positive: Very friendly owners, they were able to accommodate an early check-in. The cleanliness was amazing. Negative: Cant fault it.

Sophie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2021

Positive: Lynne at reception was great! Very friendly and provided us with lots of information about the area. Negative: There wasn’t a lift to get to our room, however one of the staff members offered to help with our luggage which was great! It was a minor inconvenience and wouldn’t prevent us from staying again.

Ciara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2021

Great service, very clean and comfortable. Awesome location
Positive: Close to beach, cafes and the highway. Clean and comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful service. Negative: Nothing. It was all spot on.

Kylie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2021

Exactly what we wanted.
Positive: Walking distance to beach, shops & restaurants. Staff (Betty) was great arranging locked box for possible late arrival. Room was very clean and had all facilities (WIFI, kitchen, laundry, air conditioning & smart TV) that we needed:). Negative: There was no lift but only minimal stairs to room from parking lot.

Narelle - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2021

Positive: The managers were very helpful, pleasant and obliging. Loved that the building was not an impersonal skyscraper and so close to a patrolled beach. We’ll go again and recommend to others. Negative: No negatives.

Sue - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2021

Wonderfully maintained
Positive: The property is spotless thanks to the managers Rob and Betty. The building is over 3 levels with secure parking in basement and has a great feel being more boutique rather than an ugly high rise. Negative: Nothing.

David - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2021

Great accommodation, wonderful customer service upon check in! Went above & beyond to get us into our rooms before check in. Thank you

Katrina - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2021

Stayed at Burleigh on the beach for our anniversary and absolutely loved it
Positive: The location was perfect, room was clean and well appointed, pool lovely, staff friendly. While the room was an older style the furnishings were new and in great condition. We loved the special touch for our anniversary and being such a short walk to everything. Negative: Nothing.

Justine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Feb 2021

Excellent
I liked how close it was to everything important - lifeguard flags for swimming, good cafes & restaurants, but still a little away from the traffic of the James Street precinct. The complex was easy to navigate and find my way back to after a walk on the (very close) beach.

Trish - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 31 Jan 2021

Such Friendly Staff!
We loved this place. From first phone contact to last the Managers were delightful and the quiet room we requested felt warm and inviting with super comfy bed and pillows. We would have stayed longer but needed a bath tub which none of their rooms have. If you are ok with a shower this is a great little complex and very conveniently placed for all that Burleigh has to offer.

Hildegaaard - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jan 2021

Can't wait to come back
My wife and I stayed here for five nights. The accommodation isn't anything fancy, but it is nice, clean and comfortable and it has everything you need. Very close to the beach and the hosts Betty and Rob are amazing. My only criticism would be that the free toiletries (shampoo, soap etc) are all made in China. Would be good to see a locally made product (or at least Australian made) to complete the whole beautiful Burleigh atmosphere.

Tom - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2021

We recently spent 5 nights here & wouldn’t hesitate to stay again. The lovely hosts Betty & Rob made us feel very welcome. During our stay there was a mix of families & couples & there was a very friendly poolside atmosphere. Our apartment was comfortable and homely & had everything we needed. It was a little dated but that didn’t worry us (we are now in another apt complex further along the Gold Coast which is modern but isn’t a patch on Burleigh on the Beach!) The apartment & overall complex were spotless! Beach is across the road, lots of great restaurants within walking distance and Burleigh is 15 min walk away! Great location!

Leona - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 18 Jan 2021

Positive: The managers were exceptionally friendly and recommended some great places for massage and coffee etc. Nothing was too much trouble.

Corinne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Jan 2021

Betty greeted us with an amazingly friendly welcome - we knew our week-end away was off to a good start. Everything was so well maintained. Close to the Burleigh Hub - but secluded - LOVED it!!

Eileen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2020

Positive: Everything - on checking out we rebooked for next month. Negative: Can't think of a thing as this is such a gorgeous property run by lovely friendly professionals.

Sandra - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Dec 2020

Great location, apartment was well furnished and extremely clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.


Gregory - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2020

Relaxing, comfortable, close to everything!
Positive: Location perfect! Extremely clean unit with all amenities! Very welcoming and friendly managers and an overall great stay would recommend to everyone!. Negative: Nothing it was great!!!.

Paola - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2020

Positive: Had a really awesome stay, Betty and Rob the managers were soo helpful gave us some really awesome suggestions and helped us with whatever we needed, perfect location!:).

Katie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Nov 2020

We had a few days to relax and explore - Burleigh on the Beach was a great place to do both
Positive: location was excellent, very clean premises, Betty (manager) was a delight, so friendly and helpful.

Judith - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2020

10/10 would stay here again!
Positive: Amazing location - so close to the beach. Absolutely loved the hot-tub on the balcony, beautiful views for sunset. Betty was so helpful and always smiling:) would recommend.

Alyssa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Oct 2020

We have stayed at this property many times and our experience has always been fabulous. The friendliness and courtesy of the managers is exceptional. I highly recommend this property.

Colleen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2020

Best place for a relaxing break
We have been coming to this special apartment block for several years now. The location is perfect, the management are brilliant, and the units are consistently first class. It's a stone's throw from the beach, with no need to cross the Gold Coast Highway. Great eateries of all kinds within a short walk make it the perfect holiday place in SEQ.


Danielle - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2020

Quiet,Clean,Good amenities,Equipped kitchen,Clean bathroom

Colleen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2020

An amazing place to stay
Positive: The exceptionally friendly staff, location, facilities in the apartment and the comfort of our bed and pillows. Negative: Nothing.

Stevie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2020

We had a lovely family holiday at burleigh on the beach. No complaints, a beautiful place.
Positive: Lovely staff, beautiful location, comfortable spacious room and great value for money.

Holly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Sep 2020

We booked a 1 bedroom unit for a weekend so we could spend times with friends nearby. The unit was spacious, spotless and very well appointed with everything we needed. Although we didn’t cook anything more than toast and tea, the kitchen was fitted out so you could have easily self catered. Not actually on the beach, but a great location 2 minutes from the Esplanade and beach. Lots of nice eateries close by, and we enjoyed the walk back after lunch at Rick Shores, which was a fantastic experience and highly recommended. The hosts were friendly and helpful, with good communication.

Marie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2020

Positive: In a great spot! Really like that its not too crowded & you can relax. Rob & Betty are great Hosts!.

Maddy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2020

We loved it! So close to everything and will definitely be back :)


Ellie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2020

Positive: The unit was great plenty of room a great kitchen. Close to shops and beach. Manager was happy and nothing was a bother. Negative: NA.

Ann - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2020

Fabulous stay . This is an excellent location and the unit was really well equipped.

David
Positive:This is the perfect place to spend a few days or a long stay by the Sea. Location is excellent. Everything that you need is just a walk away. Hosts make you feel very welcome. Loved my stay. The room is spacious, clean and equipped with all that you would need. Negative: There is nothing negative to say. Everything was great for the time of our stay.





David - Via - Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2020

Positive: Location, price and the site manager were all excellent. We booked a one bedroom but we had the opportunity to look at the two bedroom apartments which looked fantastic. When we return to Burleigh on the Beach we look forward to paying that little bit extra to try one of them out.

Leigh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2020

Positive: Rooftop terrace was lovely, the outdoor bath amazing on a winters afternoon. Clean apartment with everything in it located in a great spot.

Tania - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2020

Positive: Clean property managed by friendly staff and in a great location.


Michael - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2020

Positive: Building owners are amazing, this is my second time here, perfect location, rooms clean and fresh. This is my go-to stay when I’m down on the Gold Coast:). Negative: Nil.

Jane - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2020

Stayed here and travelled from Melbourne. The trip was definitely worth it, the garden and rooms were clean and top notch along with the great staff Betty and Rob. :)

Jak - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2020

Amazing stay!

Positive: Everything was amazing. Betty and Rob were extremely friendly and helpful, the unit was nice and clean, free parking onsite and a comfortable bed. I would recommend Burleigh on the Beach to anyone! I'll definitely be back!.

Joshua - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2020

Check In was very smooth. We arrived after the office had closed however we received very clear instructions for collection of room key and parking arrangements. The unit was exceptionally clean and tidy. Everything we needed was available including instructions for the washing machine which was very handy. Location was a short distance to the beach front.

Carol - Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2020

Very nice one bedroom apartment just a stroll from the beach. Location is great, a short walk to the shops in Burleigh. Managers are so friendly, helpful and really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for another stay.

Nasi111 - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2020

We stayed at these apartments long term from beginning of December till the end of January we stayed in a 1+1 apartment very well maintained and very clean , as long term stay guests it was serviced every week to a high standard . Very friendly staff especially Rob & Betty the managers nothing was to much trouble for them always happy and helpful as was the staff .
Apartments situated just a short walk from the beach also coffee shops restuarants etc .
Stayed in many places along the Gold Coast but this has to be top of the list and we will be returning next year , highly recommended .

Ray & Jan - England
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2020

Fabulous stay at Burleigh on the Beach! Apartment was in excellent condition with quality appliances. Our unit was spotless both internally and in our courtyard. The grounds were beautiful and extremely well maintained. Loved the pool area, was actually a lovely gathering place for guests to chat with each other. Betty and Rob are outstanding managers! Always having time to chat, recommend places to eat and visit and making sure that all guests are comfortable and enjoying their visit to the region. This was out first visit to Burleigh Heads and we loved the village atmosphere, great cafes, markets and the wonderful beach......stay topped off with our terrific accomodation. We will be back!

Sonja - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2020

Stayed here in a 1 B/R apartment for 4 nights. The place is immaculately kept. The apartment was clean & had everything you could want for a stay eg kitchen, lounge/dining room, laundry with washing machine & dryer & Foxtel. The host Betty & Bob are lovely & accommodating. The resort is. 2 minute walk to the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

Stephen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2020

We enjoyed our week there so much. The place was immaculate. 50 meters from the beach. It was lovely and quiet. Betty and Rob were amazing managers. Can’t recommend highly enough. We returned home so refreshed and relaxed.

Katriana - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2020

Stayed 5 nights, was so impressed, ticks all the boxes for an enjoyable, relaxing and stress free time.
Comfortable rooms, all amenities, pool, private secure parking, a BBQ area, perfect location to everything, all the action at your fingertips.
Hosts Betty, Rob and their staff, are the nicest people, truly nothing is a problem, they will make your stay the best experience. Burleigh Beach 2 min walk, it's across the road, from there it's a comfortable walk on the Esplanade (along the beach) to pub, surf club, so many great eateries, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Kebabs, Tacos, fish and chips, Italian, Greek, fresh seafood, wood fired pizza, a bakery the list goes on. Give Betty and Rob a call, if you're looking for a great place to stay at Burleigh.

Andrew Ngan - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2019

From the moment I phoned (a very last minute booking) I was so incredibly happy with the service. Betty was SO wonderful on the phone and was so friendly and bubbly. She managed to get our last minute booking sorted in a flash. The rooms were spotless, neat and modern. I highly recommend this place! I just wish we were staying longer.

Lauren Da Silva - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2019

We had a fantastic relaxing holiday which is what we dreamed of!
Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff amazing and any little issues attended to immediately. It couldn't have got any better.

Judy - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2019

The property was in a great location, the rooms were very well furnished. The managers Betty and rob, were beautiful people, excellent hosts, very informative and accommodating.

Joseph - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2019

Betty and Rob were so super polite, and the room was incredibly clean. I had a lovely view over the mountains.

Sammelkir - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2019

Awesome Family Friendly apartment
Clean Apartment, Awesome Location, Family Friendly, Secure and Safe, Hot Spa, Great Gym facility, we loved the location, we just loved the whole experience we will definitely be back! The managers didn’t stop, there wasn’t even a leaf out of place!

Jodi - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

What a location!
We recently stayed three nights at Burleigh on the Beach. We had traveled from Central NSW for a Wedding on the Gold Coast and it was a joy to be near the ocean. We were in Apartment 8 and could not fault anything about this place. Everything you could want was there. The bed was heavenly and we appreciated the balconies that we could get a lovely breeze through. Burleigh shops and restaurants are a 5 minute drive up the road and of course the beach is maybe a two minute walk. Betty was our host and she was very helpful. Thank you!

Sharon S - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2019

BOTB was perfect for a couple who wanted to relax and enjoy the pool, Beach and restaurants near by!
Betty and Rob were wonderful, seeing to our every need. Location was fabulous, close to shops and beach. Loved our week there!

John B - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2019

Amazing stay!
Managers were welcoming and offered their services if I had any questions. They recommended local restaurants which a couple of them offered 10% discount for being a guest at Burleigh on the Beach. They offered dvds and magazine to read. Room was spacious. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Cara - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Great location close to the beach Very comfortable apartment overlooking a heated pool.

Jodie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2019

It was all good and close to the wedding reception.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Nicely provided with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Bed excellent, kitchen..well equipped, bathroom..very good,..lounge area, good but could do with a little update to the couches,..lighting needs to be @blittle better in the lounge area. Underground parking, excellent. Closeness of local cafes, etc, excellent. High standard establishments in most cases. 7/11 one block away. Walking promenades on the beachfront just great. Fifteen minute walk to local shopping. Staff, excellent...11/10, friendly, courteous, helpful and engaging. We’ll go back one day. Betty and Rob very welcoming. Negative: For older folks, an elevator to carry your luggage up from the ground floor would mean a lot. Although, we had marvellous help from one of the ckeaners, Sean. Thank you Sean.

Carolynne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2019


We loved our stay at Burleigh on the beach, our 2 story apartment was clean and very homely. It had everything we needed, from full equipped kitchen to washing machine and dryer. Our beds were very comfortable and 2 bathrooms for a family of 4 was great. The heated pool and spa was lovely our kids loved swimming in it every day! The beautiful Burleigh heads beach was only a 1 minute walk from the hotel, with cafes, restaurants and coles only a short 10-15 minute walk.
Betty and Rob were lovely and made us feel very welcome, they were more than happy to help with anything extra we needed.
Thank u for a wonderful stay at Burleigh on the Beach!

Family-friendly · Large suites · Thoughtful amenities · Spacious rooms · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge

Roo Howard - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2019

A great place t to stay with excellent hosts, Betty and Rob.

Ronald Scolaro - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2019

From the moment we arrived after hours we were warmly welcomed & experienced a wonderful, comfortable stay in an apartment which was immaculately clean & tidy. A comfortable bed extremely comfortable pillows assured us of a sound relaxed sleep. We are regular travellers here & overseas & dont always write reviews but Burleigh on the Beach warents a positive feedback. Highly recommended.

Beatrice - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2019

Very clean and tidy. Secure parking. Just a walk away from everything.

Leigh Godwin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019



Great Location, room nice, clean and spacious. No Negatives. It was all good.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2019

Loved it, will stay again. The apartment was super clean, the staff were so welcoming and the complex was so clean as well.

Melinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

Lovely staff; great location
Great location; can easily walk to Burleigh shops, restaurants & the National Park. Staff were very helpful & accommodating.

Clare - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2019

Lovely hosts, nice comfortable apartment.
Some nice cafes and restaurants nearby and a 15 min walk into Burleigh township.

Maree - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love this place!
We used to own a unit at Burleigh on the Beach and always loved the place. We sold up to build our dream home but still go back there for holidays - that's how much we love it. We miss the old managers, Phil and Lynn, but the new managers, Betty and Rob are wonderful. It has everything that you need there or just a short distance away. Only a short walk to the beach and don't need to cross over the highway. It is not fancy, just a nice, relaxed place to stay. Give it a go - you will have a lovely time!!

GaynClay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love it here!

Rachelle Harvey - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2019

Fabulous location. Unit was spacious with everything possible & ultra clean. I left valuables behind, honest staff & manager arranged their return which was incredibly appreciated.

Margie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2019

Great location. Staff were really lovely and helpful.

Karen - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2019

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

Large & comfortable apartment, spotlessly clean, Betty & Rob were helpful & friendly hosts, Burleigh is a beautiful & relaxing location on the Gold Coast with plenty of good places to eat.

Tarnya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2019

Thank you for the lovely hospitality, it has been amazing! The managers are soo kind. We loved staying here!!!

Gwen & Neil - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2019

On arrival a surprise room upgrade by Betty which gave us a spa on the top deck! Fantastic, thanks! Had a great holiday, friendly staff and clean room and surroundings. We will be back.

Suzanne Matthews - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2019

Nice quiet place with pool and gym not far from beach. Apartments stocked with all necessary amenities.

Victoria Shcherbakova - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2019

We had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the Beach. It definitely exceeded our expectations :)



Ashleigh - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

Nice property, nice hosts, close to beach and lovely walkway. Near to good eateries.

Gary - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2019

It was great! Location was great, very friendly staff great complex.

Ricky - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 May 2019

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Will be going back. Loved the location. Management exceptional.

Trish - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2019

Fantastic location. The apartment was spotless. Will definitely stay there next time I am in the gold coast.

Cecilia - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

We'll be back! Ideal location. Big unit with every thing you need. Clean. Car parking, even for large 4WD with roof rack.

Paul - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

Wonderful apartments
A friend and I was welcomed by Lynne who was covering Betty and Rob at the time, very friendly nothing too much trouble (not that we needed anything in the apartment) she was helpful when we booked trips and general advice on the area. The apartment itself was literally home from home, there’s nothing they haven’t thought of, from dishwasher to tumble drier, alarm clock by the the bed everything The outside pool is small but the spa is wonderful, quite powerful and has different coloured lights for use in the evening. Secure car parking comes in too, large clean garage space. To top it off it’s literally 4 minutes (very slow walk) to one of the cleanest beaches I’ve ever seen. The location is perfect to visit other attractions, would recommend you hire a car, the places you’ll see will make the cost well worth it. Would definitely recommend a stay at these apartments, excellent value for money too. Thank you Betty, Rob, Lynne and not forgetting Vicky x

Claudette G - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2019

Great spot near the beach and great restaurants across the road. Spotless clean roomy self contained apartment. Great friendly staff.

Sue - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

A great find in the heart of Burleigh - perfect for families.
Great location and excellent facilities offer really good value right in the heart of Burleigh and a short walk to all of the action!

Christopher - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Apr 2019

We had a great relaxing time and we will be back in the near future :)

The hotel was fantastic, had a great room with everything you needed and plenty of towels, linen, pillows, soaps, etc. The main bedroom was great with private balcony and spa bath. Great little private sanctuary away from main area. Great location, great hospitality and very friendly.

Tanya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2019

A wonderful stay by the beach - lovely location and easy to get to.
Loved the location and will go back. Staff very nice and helpful. Also undercover car park space provided which was good.
Kitchen facility good especially if staying a few days - you can buy groceries and make breakfast etc.
Pool good. Short walk through park along beach to lot of cafes and restaurants. Sunday market last Sunday of month a must do!

Vera - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2019

Really nice stay. Close to the beach. Managers Bob and Betty were very nice and nothing seemed to much trouble. Under cover lock up parking was great as we have an old collectable car and it was safe. Would easily stay again.
Thank you

Ian & Angela - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2019

My only regret was not staying longer!

I'm very happy with every aspect of my stay here. The property was excellent and the location was fantastic, just a 5 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk, with grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Burleigh Heads is a beautiful town on the quiet side of Surfer's, away from the noise and crowds. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The unit was excellent, with a big balcony, large interior, attractive bedroom and even laundry machines. I would have spent more time on the lovely balcony if I had not always been at the beach!
The beach in front of the property is great for swimming, with lifeguard and a properly flagged swimming area, plus it's good for surfing and boogie boarding.
I would highly recommend this location for people who love walking, since the beach is endless, and the walkway goes a very long way. Burleigh Heads National Park is only a 20 minute walk away. This exceeded my expectations and I am recommending it to friends as well.

mountain820 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 142 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.