A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Positive: Location, price and the site manager were all excellent. We booked a one bedroom but we had the opportunity to look at the two bedroom apartments which looked fantastic. When we return to Burleigh on the Beach we look forward to paying that little bit extra to try one of them out.

Leigh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2020

Positive: Rooftop terrace was lovely, the outdoor bath amazing on a winters afternoon. Clean apartment with everything in it located in a great spot.

Tania - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2020

Positive: Clean property managed by friendly staff and in a great location.


Michael - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2020

Positive: Building owners are amazing, this is my second time here, perfect location, rooms clean and fresh. This is my go-to stay when I’m down on the Gold Coast:). Negative: Nil.

Jane - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2020

Stayed here and travelled from Melbourne. The trip was definitely worth it, the garden and rooms were clean and top notch along with the great staff Betty and Rob. :)

Jak - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2020

Amazing stay!

Positive: Everything was amazing. Betty and Rob were extremely friendly and helpful, the unit was nice and clean, free parking onsite and a comfortable bed. I would recommend Burleigh on the Beach to anyone! I'll definitely be back!.

Joshua - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2020

Check In was very smooth. We arrived after the office had closed however we received very clear instructions for collection of room key and parking arrangements. The unit was exceptionally clean and tidy. Everything we needed was available including instructions for the washing machine which was very handy. Location was a short distance to the beach front.

Carol - Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2020

Very nice one bedroom apartment just a stroll from the beach. Location is great, a short walk to the shops in Burleigh. Managers are so friendly, helpful and really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for another stay.

Nasi111 - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2020

We stayed at these apartments long term from beginning of December till the end of January we stayed in a 1+1 apartment very well maintained and very clean , as long term stay guests it was serviced every week to a high standard . Very friendly staff especially Rob & Betty the managers nothing was to much trouble for them always happy and helpful as was the staff .
Apartments situated just a short walk from the beach also coffee shops restuarants etc .
Stayed in many places along the Gold Coast but this has to be top of the list and we will be returning next year , highly recommended .

Ray & Jan - England
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2020

Fabulous stay at Burleigh on the Beach! Apartment was in excellent condition with quality appliances. Our unit was spotless both internally and in our courtyard. The grounds were beautiful and extremely well maintained. Loved the pool area, was actually a lovely gathering place for guests to chat with each other. Betty and Rob are outstanding managers! Always having time to chat, recommend places to eat and visit and making sure that all guests are comfortable and enjoying their visit to the region. This was out first visit to Burleigh Heads and we loved the village atmosphere, great cafes, markets and the wonderful beach......stay topped off with our terrific accomodation. We will be back!

Sonja - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2020

Stayed here in a 1 B/R apartment for 4 nights. The place is immaculately kept. The apartment was clean & had everything you could want for a stay eg kitchen, lounge/dining room, laundry with washing machine & dryer & Foxtel. The host Betty & Bob are lovely & accommodating. The resort is. 2 minute walk to the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

Stephen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2020

We enjoyed our week there so much. The place was immaculate. 50 meters from the beach. It was lovely and quiet. Betty and Rob were amazing managers. Can’t recommend highly enough. We returned home so refreshed and relaxed.

Katriana - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2020

Stayed 5 nights, was so impressed, ticks all the boxes for an enjoyable, relaxing and stress free time.
Comfortable rooms, all amenities, pool, private secure parking, a BBQ area, perfect location to everything, all the action at your fingertips.
Hosts Betty, Rob and their staff, are the nicest people, truly nothing is a problem, they will make your stay the best experience. Burleigh Beach 2 min walk, it's across the road, from there it's a comfortable walk on the Esplanade (along the beach) to pub, surf club, so many great eateries, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Kebabs, Tacos, fish and chips, Italian, Greek, fresh seafood, wood fired pizza, a bakery the list goes on. Give Betty and Rob a call, if you're looking for a great place to stay at Burleigh.

Andrew Ngan - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2019

From the moment I phoned (a very last minute booking) I was so incredibly happy with the service. Betty was SO wonderful on the phone and was so friendly and bubbly. She managed to get our last minute booking sorted in a flash. The rooms were spotless, neat and modern. I highly recommend this place! I just wish we were staying longer.

Lauren Da Silva - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2019

We had a fantastic relaxing holiday which is what we dreamed of!
Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff amazing and any little issues attended to immediately. It couldn't have got any better.

Judy - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2019

The property was in a great location, the rooms were very well furnished. The managers Betty and rob, were beautiful people, excellent hosts, very informative and accommodating.

Joseph - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2019

Betty and Rob were so super polite, and the room was incredibly clean. I had a lovely view over the mountains.

Sammelkir - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2019

Awesome Family Friendly apartment
Clean Apartment, Awesome Location, Family Friendly, Secure and Safe, Hot Spa, Great Gym facility, we loved the location, we just loved the whole experience we will definitely be back! The managers didn’t stop, there wasn’t even a leaf out of place!

Jodi - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

What a location!
We recently stayed three nights at Burleigh on the Beach. We had traveled from Central NSW for a Wedding on the Gold Coast and it was a joy to be near the ocean. We were in Apartment 8 and could not fault anything about this place. Everything you could want was there. The bed was heavenly and we appreciated the balconies that we could get a lovely breeze through. Burleigh shops and restaurants are a 5 minute drive up the road and of course the beach is maybe a two minute walk. Betty was our host and she was very helpful. Thank you!

Sharon S - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2019

BOTB was perfect for a couple who wanted to relax and enjoy the pool, Beach and restaurants near by!
Betty and Rob were wonderful, seeing to our every need. Location was fabulous, close to shops and beach. Loved our week there!

John B - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2019

Amazing stay!
Managers were welcoming and offered their services if I had any questions. They recommended local restaurants which a couple of them offered 10% discount for being a guest at Burleigh on the Beach. They offered dvds and magazine to read. Room was spacious. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Cara - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Great location close to the beach Very comfortable apartment overlooking a heated pool.

Jodie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2019

It was all good and close to the wedding reception.

Steven - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Nicely provided with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Bed excellent, kitchen..well equipped, bathroom..very good,..lounge area, good but could do with a little update to the couches,..lighting needs to be @blittle better in the lounge area. Underground parking, excellent. Closeness of local cafes, etc, excellent. High standard establishments in most cases. 7/11 one block away. Walking promenades on the beachfront just great. Fifteen minute walk to local shopping. Staff, excellent...11/10, friendly, courteous, helpful and engaging. We’ll go back one day. Betty and Rob very welcoming. Negative: For older folks, an elevator to carry your luggage up from the ground floor would mean a lot. Although, we had marvellous help from one of the ckeaners, Sean. Thank you Sean.

Carolynne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2019


We loved our stay at Burleigh on the beach, our 2 story apartment was clean and very homely. It had everything we needed, from full equipped kitchen to washing machine and dryer. Our beds were very comfortable and 2 bathrooms for a family of 4 was great. The heated pool and spa was lovely our kids loved swimming in it every day! The beautiful Burleigh heads beach was only a 1 minute walk from the hotel, with cafes, restaurants and coles only a short 10-15 minute walk.
Betty and Rob were lovely and made us feel very welcome, they were more than happy to help with anything extra we needed.
Thank u for a wonderful stay at Burleigh on the Beach!

Family-friendly · Large suites · Thoughtful amenities · Spacious rooms · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge

Roo Howard - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2019

A great place t to stay with excellent hosts, Betty and Rob.

Ronald Scolaro - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2019

From the moment we arrived after hours we were warmly welcomed & experienced a wonderful, comfortable stay in an apartment which was immaculately clean & tidy. A comfortable bed extremely comfortable pillows assured us of a sound relaxed sleep. We are regular travellers here & overseas & dont always write reviews but Burleigh on the Beach warents a positive feedback. Highly recommended.

Beatrice - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2019

Very clean and tidy. Secure parking. Just a walk away from everything.

Leigh Godwin - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019



Great Location, room nice, clean and spacious. No Negatives. It was all good.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2019

Loved it, will stay again. The apartment was super clean, the staff were so welcoming and the complex was so clean as well.

Melinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

Lovely staff; great location
Great location; can easily walk to Burleigh shops, restaurants & the National Park. Staff were very helpful & accommodating.

Clare - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2019

Lovely hosts, nice comfortable apartment.
Some nice cafes and restaurants nearby and a 15 min walk into Burleigh township.

Maree - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Love this place!
We used to own a unit at Burleigh on the Beach and always loved the place. We sold up to build our dream home but still go back there for holidays - that's how much we love it. We miss the old managers, Phil and Lynn, but the new managers, Betty and Rob are wonderful. It has everything that you need there or just a short distance away. Only a short walk to the beach and don't need to cross over the highway. It is not fancy, just a nice, relaxed place to stay. Give it a go - you will have a lovely time!!

GaynClay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Fantastic... Will definitely stay there again.
Very clean room, nice pool and spa area.

Anthony - via Email
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2019

Love it here!

Rachelle Harvey - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2019

Fabulous location. Unit was spacious with everything possible & ultra clean. I left valuables behind, honest staff & manager arranged their return which was incredibly appreciated.

Margie - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2019

Great location. Staff were really lovely and helpful.

Karen - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2019

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

Large & comfortable apartment, spotlessly clean, Betty & Rob were helpful & friendly hosts, Burleigh is a beautiful & relaxing location on the Gold Coast with plenty of good places to eat.

Tarnya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2019

Thank you for the lovely hospitality, it has been amazing! The managers are soo kind. We loved staying here!!!

Gwen & Neil - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2019

On arrival a surprise room upgrade by Betty which gave us a spa on the top deck! Fantastic, thanks! Had a great holiday, friendly staff and clean room and surroundings. We will be back.

Suzanne Matthews - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2019

Nice quiet place with pool and gym not far from beach. Apartments stocked with all necessary amenities.

Victoria Shcherbakova - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2019

We had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the Beach. It definitely exceeded our expectations :)



Ashleigh - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

Nice property, nice hosts, close to beach and lovely walkway. Near to good eateries.

Gary - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2019

It was great! Location was great, very friendly staff great complex.

Ricky - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 May 2019

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Will be going back. Loved the location. Management exceptional.

Trish - via Email
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2019

Fantastic location. The apartment was spotless. Will definitely stay there next time I am in the gold coast.

Cecilia - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

We'll be back! Ideal location. Big unit with every thing you need. Clean. Car parking, even for large 4WD with roof rack.

Paul - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2019

Wonderful apartments
A friend and I was welcomed by Lynne who was covering Betty and Rob at the time, very friendly nothing too much trouble (not that we needed anything in the apartment) she was helpful when we booked trips and general advice on the area. The apartment itself was literally home from home, there’s nothing they haven’t thought of, from dishwasher to tumble drier, alarm clock by the the bed everything The outside pool is small but the spa is wonderful, quite powerful and has different coloured lights for use in the evening. Secure car parking comes in too, large clean garage space. To top it off it’s literally 4 minutes (very slow walk) to one of the cleanest beaches I’ve ever seen. The location is perfect to visit other attractions, would recommend you hire a car, the places you’ll see will make the cost well worth it. Would definitely recommend a stay at these apartments, excellent value for money too. Thank you Betty, Rob, Lynne and not forgetting Vicky x

Claudette G - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2019

Great spot near the beach and great restaurants across the road. Spotless clean roomy self contained apartment. Great friendly staff.

Sue - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

A great find in the heart of Burleigh - perfect for families.
Great location and excellent facilities offer really good value right in the heart of Burleigh and a short walk to all of the action!

Christopher - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Apr 2019

We had a great relaxing time and we will be back in the near future :)

The hotel was fantastic, had a great room with everything you needed and plenty of towels, linen, pillows, soaps, etc. The main bedroom was great with private balcony and spa bath. Great little private sanctuary away from main area. Great location, great hospitality and very friendly.

Tanya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2019

Excellent location and very pleased with accommodation. Rob and Betty the resident managers were so helpful and very friendly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Robert - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2019

A wonderful stay by the beach - lovely location and easy to get to.
Loved the location and will go back. Staff very nice and helpful. Also undercover car park space provided which was good.
Kitchen facility good especially if staying a few days - you can buy groceries and make breakfast etc.
Pool good. Short walk through park along beach to lot of cafes and restaurants. Sunday market last Sunday of month a must do!

Vera - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2019

Really nice stay. Close to the beach. Managers Bob and Betty were very nice and nothing seemed to much trouble. Under cover lock up parking was great as we have an old collectable car and it was safe. Would easily stay again.
Thank you

Ian & Angela - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2019

Really nice stay . Close to the about one block from the beach . Managers Rob and Betty were very nice and nothing seemed to much trouble .Under cover lock up parking was great as we have an old collectable car and it was safe . Would easily stay again . Thankyou

Ian - Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019

My only regret was not staying longer!

I'm very happy with every aspect of my stay here. The property was excellent and the location was fantastic, just a 5 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk, with grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Burleigh Heads is a beautiful town on the quiet side of Surfer's, away from the noise and crowds. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The unit was excellent, with a big balcony, large interior, attractive bedroom and even laundry machines. I would have spent more time on the lovely balcony if I had not always been at the beach!
The beach in front of the property is great for swimming, with lifeguard and a properly flagged swimming area, plus it's good for surfing and boogie boarding.
I would highly recommend this location for people who love walking, since the beach is endless, and the walkway goes a very long way. Burleigh Heads National Park is only a 20 minute walk away. This exceeded my expectations and I am recommending it to friends as well.

mountain820 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019

Betty the manager was lovely and really helpful with giving us advice about car hire and other things while we were there! Also so close to the beach and coffee shops

Jem - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2019

I’ll be staying here again! The room was perfectly clean. It’s a great location and the staff were fantastic.

Murray - via Web Review
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Such a wonderful little hotel in the most beautiful location with staff to match.

Elizabeth - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

We stayed here for our anniversary & it was the best! The units are spacious & fully equipped with everything you could need to cook. We chose to walk the short distance to the amazing cafes & restaurants though.
& then a morning walk along the beach to coffee. The best location.
We will 100% be back to see Betty (the host with the most)

Liz & Ben - Ballina NSW
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019

Staff were fantastic & helpful. Fantastic facilities, we will defintely be back.

Olivia - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the late transition worked out, the cleanliness of the apartment etc. I would stay again.

Michael Naylor - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2019

Apartment was spotless, great location and owner/staff very helpful and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for our stay! Will definitely be booking again!

Andrew - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2019

Betty and Rob provided exceptional service. Great room and facilities, perfect location to cafes.
We had such a great experience. Betty was just so lovely and accommodating, the apartment was exceptionally clean and larger than I was expecting. Pool and spa facilities were great and super close to the beach for a scroll. Walking distance to great food places like Commune, Greenhouse Canteen and Little Plate.
Had a fabulous weekend stay.

Sarah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019

Loved the friendliness of staff!

Beverley - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2019

Fantastic! The manager was so beautiful, friendly and couldn’t do enough. The unit was the cleanest I’ve EVER stayed in SPOTLESS. Cleaner deserved my tip. Would love to stay again and I will.

Kerry - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2019

9.6/10 - Very clean, great location to where we needed to be. Very close to great breakfast place. Staff were super friendly and had that great easy going vibe. Negative: The unit was a little tired, nothing a bit of paint couldn't fix.

Sammii - Website
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2019

We returned after several years away...it was as good as ever!
The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. They greeted us like family. Nothing was too much trouble.

David - via Email
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2019

Loved the closeness to beach and friendly staff. Nothing seem to be a bother. Unlimited wi-fi access was excellent

Anonymous - via Email
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2019

We are locals so actually haven't stayed at Burleigh On the Beach but have friends and family and customers staying there- many over the years. I just wanted to add support and my recommendation for Betty and the other great staff who keep such a nice and well-kept clean resort going - with a smile. Lovely clean rooms and all the great attractions, restaurants and of coarse the beach and parks right there at Burleigh. So many personal recommendations we here about B.O.T.B. I just wanted to add my recommendation as we have mutual customers who can't say enough for the place, the service and setting.

Grant Wilson - Mudgeeraba
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2019

Everything was great! The staff where excellent. The unit was spotless. The beach was a minute walk.

Jenny - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Extremley happy with our stay at burleigh on the beach the Staff and management went above and beyond to accomodate us at such short notice, Burleigh on the Beach has everything you need and more close to everything, shops and beach just a few metres away.

Room was spotless and had everything you need we loved it so much we even decided to extend and stay longer!! Will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Dylan - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Lovely self contained apartments to stay in with a great location. Just off the highway and walking distance to the beach and restaurants across the road. Lovely managers who are very helpful. Nice pool and secured car park. Have stayed twice!

Candice Pohlner - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

We had a great stay at Burleigh on the Beach and our apartment was lovely and clean.
Great location and facilities, very well maintained. We will be back!



Chris & Nicki Kenvyn - via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Feb 2019

Enjoyable and comfortable.
Bed was comfy, close to the beach walking distance to everything. Would stay here again, air conditioner cold.

Jay - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2019

10/10 resort loved it! Would highly recommend, lovely staff, very helpful.

Alex - via Email
Date Reviewed: 26 Jan 2019

Spacious and comfortable apartment, lovely views and in a wonderful location. Staff were very friendly and easy to talk to.

Deborah - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2019

We stayed over Christmas and very thrilled with our apartment and it met all our needs and we would highly recommend for families or couples. The Managers Betty and Rob were welcoming and are so helpful in every aspect. The apartment was well appointed and our family visited for a meal and the terrace on the 2nd level of our apartment....was ideal and a fabulous evening for us all over Christmas. The pool, gardens BarBQ and resort gardens are immaculate 10/10.
The resort is a 2mins walk to Burleigh Beach and the views from our apartment include ocean glimpses, palm trees and very quite at night.
The linen, towels beds and furnishings were of excellent quality and we were thrilled with our accomodation. We have found our Home to stay in the future ...as we travel several times a year to visit family 5 mins away walking.
Underground parking is a bonus, very safe. Air conditioning on the 2 Levels and very efficient in the Summer weather. Late checkin is easy and convenient and perfectly organised.
Thanks and our appreciation to Betty and Rob for an awesome 5 day stay....till we come back next time.
Keep up your amazing effort.

Leonie T - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2019

A great boutique beach accommodation. Only 35 units in a quiet 3 story complex allows a nice intimacy whilst still within 100 meters of the beach directly in front of a patrolled section and a short walk to the James Street precinct of Burleigh Heads with its many eateries etc plus nice walks to headlands and parks. Well looked after by Betty and Rob who offer very friendly and attentive service. Apartment was very clean, well set out with everything you need and pool was not overcrowded. We will be back.

Wal Martin - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

The Staff were really friendly and helpful, the after hours key collection was easy as pie, and the apartment was well placed and extremely clean and comfortable with a sea view from the balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the manager, from calling a cab, confirming a flight or giving us extra beach towels. Highly recommended. We'll certainly be back!

Serge - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Jan 2019

My second time staying at this venue - it was as before...lovely. There's been a change of management and the new people were great. The unit again was clean and has everything you need, the beautiful beach is a 3 minute slow walk, the pool is available from 7am, shops are close by - as I said "everything you need".

Yvonne Wells - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2019

Patron Security has been well considered, and it is close to 'family sensitive' as possible. However, not every scenario can be considered. This is an excellent central location and is very vibrant, refreshing and 'Magnetic'... coming from an 'old man'. ah, Salt Sand and Fresh air. Reminds me of an old commercial advertisement.

Wazwo Marewy - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2019

A wonderful experience in a great location, with real comfort and charming, helpful staff.
The managers were really friendly and helpful, the after hours key collection was easy as pie, and the apartment was well placed and extremely clean and comfortable with a sea view from the balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the manager, from calling a cab, confirming a flight or giving us extra beach towels. Highly recommended. We'll certainly be back.

Serge - via Email
Date Reviewed: 21 Dec 2018

Comfortable and staff were very helpful.
Everything we needed was there, clean tidy and comfortable.

Kym - via Email
Date Reviewed: 29 Nov 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. Betty and Rob were so accommodating, room was great and super clean, pool is heated which was great. So close to the beach and other hot spots. Can't wait to return!

Nicole Hall - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2018

Comfortable apartment close to the beach.
Positive: On arrival we received a warm welcome from Betty who seemed more like a friend than the manager of the apartments. Rob, who was also friendly, kept the pool and gardens looking beautiful. Security and secure undercover parking was very good. Six days was not enough time there so we plan to return. This complex is a real gem.
There was absolutely nothing not to like. The spotlessly clean apartment was really comfortable, well equipped, and so close to the magnificent esplanade and beach.

Taichikdc - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

My family and I had the best time staying at Burleigh on the Beach! Thank you so much! We all can't wait to come back again soon!! Mum and dad to had an amazing stay and we all can't Thank you enough 💓

Emma and Stephen Winter - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

Betty was super friendly and could not do enough for us. We took advantage for the free loan of books and DVDs which was great as we had children in the party.

Suzanne - via Email
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

Perfect private spa apartment, close to beach and good restaurants.
The managers were excellent, very friendly and helpful, even helped carry up our bags. I loved the spa outside my bedroom on the rooftop. Very spacious with table and chairs, and lounges, very relaxing space. it was great to have a dryer to dry towels. The beach and a few good restaurants are so close and in walking distance, a very quiet and peaceful block. We loved it and hope to go back again soon.

Skye Summers - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2018

Great location, close to beach and restaurants.

Kevin - via Email
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Was a lovely short break at Burleigh on the Beach! Staff were lovely people and very helpful.

Michelle - England via Email
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2018

Betty was very helpful and super efficient.
The unit was spotless and convenient to beach and within walking distance to Burleigh shopping etc.

Jillian - London via Email
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

A lovely stay. Room price was very reasonable. Excellent location. Can't wait to stay again.

Natasha Hiko - via Email
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2018

Staff more than obliging. Friendly, felt as thought we had known each other for years!
Comfy bed.

Tracy - England
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018

Managers were super friendly and helpful
Amazing location, awesome balcony. With a family of 4 - was the perfect little get away.
"The Pros": The rooms and layout, pool, location

Jordana - England
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

Friendly front of house, clean rooms, spacious, double glazing to cut out noise, very good bathroom, so happy with facility.

Peter - website

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.