A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Wonderful time and was sad to leave.
Positive: we love cooking here. it’s close to the beach & not a big high rise. the staff are always friendly & we got an upgrade this time to the top floor unit with 2 bedrooms & bathroom & a roof top spa. was such a lovely surprise.

Carolyn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 May 2022

The stay here was amazing as always, it is clean and comfortable and Betty the manager was so incredible
Positive: The location is excellent. Negative: There was nothing to dislike.

Trish - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2022

Positive: Comfort, space, convenient location and friendliness of staff.

Lynette - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2022

Positive: On site managers are so lovely and accommodating, room was very clean and everything you need, the weather was horrible while we where there, but was grateful our room was cozy with Netflix and a heated pool, restaurants and cafes just across the road also made things easier. I would definitely stay here again.

Bek - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2022

Positive: Location was great, near so many great cafes and obviously the beach. The apartment was awesome too, perfect for a little weekend getaway and had kitchen supplies, big tv, aircon and everything so you can really settle in. Negative: Nothing really.

Vimel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2022

If you want to be in the heart of Burleigh Heads then this is the best spot.
Positive: perfect location.

Arthur - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2022

Really lovey 8 day stay - would definitely book again
Positive: Host Betty was excellent - very warm and welcoming - nothing too much trouble. Location terrific - very close to beach and amenities. Unit very clean and comfortable.

Fran - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022

The apartment was comfortable, clean, well laid out. The kitchen had all you could need and also a washing machine and dryer. The balcony overlooks the pool area and the setting is quiet. The property is half a block from the beach with underground secure parking. I worked from here for a few days. The wifi was great, secure and unlimited. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great spot to relax in, go for long beach walks, watch sunrise over the water, a supermarket about 500m away and cafes and restaurants in the area. I wished that I could stay longer!. Negative: It is close to the main road, with occasional loud vehicles, but this also makes it very accessible.

Doreen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2022

Betty was lovely on the front desk, and helped us check in a bit earlier, it was much appreciated?

Karen Quick - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2022

Great location, close to an uncrowded patrolled section of amazing beach. Apartment so clean, bedding comfortable plenty of storage. Great pool, heated just enough to have the chill taken off it. Very gracious hosts

Kerry Johns - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2022

Positive: Betty made us feel very at home right from the start. Great location and fantastic value for money. complex is smaller than others, so it’s easy to get access to the pool and spa. Safe and easy parking. We would definitely stay again!!.

Josh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2022

It was so good that I booked this property for another holiday
Positive: Everything Excellent location, apartment, facilities, communication from Resident Managers and cleanliness. Negative: Nothing.

Carly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2022

Positive: Owners were so friendly and made me feel exceptionally welcome. The room was great very big with a full kitchen including oven. Excellent location.

Georgia - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 23 Apr 2022

Had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the beach. Great location and walking distance to so many nice cafes and restaurants, as well as a block from the beach. Betty and Rob were great hosts. Room was great, had a washer and dryer so could do own laundry. Queen bed with a pull out couch too. Highly recommend.

Ashleigh - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2022

Positive: Great location...restaurants across the highway handy and yummy The caretakers were awesome and very helpful..... Negative: Nothing.

Darren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2022

Positive: OMG, what a beautiful hidden treasure. The beach was so close by. You can see how well cared for the property is by Rob and Betty. Rob and Betty are so helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and very clean. fabulous pool and spa area as well. Betty gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner at a local restaurant. Negative: having to leave and come back home.

Nicole - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2022

Positive: Unit was clean and the grounds and pool were well maintained. It was close to the beaches as well as the shops in Burleigh. Coles, Aldi and Dan Murphys are 5 minutes up the road. Good seniors meals at North Burleigh Surf Club and Miami Tavern/.

Jackie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2022

Positive: Extremely clean, great location. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Jason - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2022

Positive: Immaculate facilities, so very well cared for, much pride taken. Highly recommend this wonderful accommodation. Negative: Nothing not to like.

Sharon - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2022

Positive: . Good ground floor front unit was clean,comfy and quiet.hopped in the spa during raining was nice.safe car parking underneath. Good bed and roomy unit on floor level.

Clinton - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2022

Immaculate apartment. Very spacious and friendly welcoming manager betty

Linda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2022

Customer Service, location and the apartment are all 5/5. Very quiet, clean & welcoming. Will def book to stay here in the future. Thanks to the property managers for being so awesome!

Anna Marie Munoz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2022

Positive: The comfortable room, pool and location! Great service and communication!.

Shevaun - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Perfect.
Positive: Everything about this property was amazing! Betty was extremely welcoming and friendly. I rate the location and room 10/10, will definitely be returning next year. Negative: Nothing.

Keeley - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Great unit in great location, well worth a stay.
Positive: Great accommodation. Betty the manager was very friendly and helpful from day 1. Private car parking provided. Free Wi Fi provided. Unit was in a good location in the complex, away from the highway so was very quiet, Unit was large and well equipped so that you could cook your own meals and do the washing when needed. Plenty of hot water for showers. bed comfortable and unit was very clean. Pool was solar heated and very clean and spa was very warm nice on a cloudy rainy day. Within walking distance of beach and downtown Burleigh and as well as the Coles and food outlets in Miami. Would definetely stay again. Negative: Nothing.

Graeme - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2022

Great position, close to the beach and restaurants. Easy walkable distance from the main Burleigh shopping precinct. Unit was clean and spacious. Communication with staff was excellent prior to arriving and throughout. The only caution would be around the stairs. These would be an issue for anyone with mobility concerns or if you have babies in a pram or stroller.

Janet - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2022

Positive: Staff were amazing, very helpful. Accommodation was great.

Kelly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Feb 2022

Enjoyed our stay . Very comfortable, felt like home
Positive: Great location and nice apartment.


Rebecca - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Feb 2022

Awesome location, amazing managers, and clean and so comfortable
Positive: Betty and Rob the managers were amazing, friendly and everything about the accomodation was the cleanest I’ve stayed.

Kellie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jan 2022

Beautiful
Positive: Everything the staff were nice the rooms the pool were excellent. Everyone everything pool rooms car park gym.

Raelene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2022

I wouldn't stay anywhere else !!
Positive: Great location, and absolutely spotless. Negative: Absolutely nothing!!.

Julie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2022

Positive: Great location, super close to the beach, amazing cafes and just a short walk to the supermarket. Apartment was well maintained, sparkling clean & had everything we needed for our short stay. The managers of the property were extremely helpful & friendly.

Rebecca - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Jan 2022

A great experience
Betty and her husband are very friendly, approachable and easy to communicate. It was quiet, the rooms are clean and comfortable and not far from the beach as well. Great location

Donna - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Jan 2022

Very relaxing , Betty was very friendly and helpful
Positive: Beautiful clean pool, and very quiet and relaxing.

Julie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2022

we had a great 2 week break at the resort leading up to new years day. A great location, the unit was clean as was the whole resort. Rob and Betty and their team are continually cleaning the grounds and presenting the resort to a high standard. All staff friendly and helpful. looking forward to our next holiday at the resort.

Jennifer Mc Atamney - Park ridge Qld
Date Reviewed: 10 Jan 2022

We all had a great break , very relaxing .
Positive: Great little place. Three levels. Quiet, clean.Managers Betty and Rob are great,so helpful and welcoming. Negative: nil.

Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jan 2022

We’d love to go back again!
Positive: The place was clean and the bed was super comfortable! the location of the place is also perfect if you want to see how the locals live. Negative: nothing.

Gelli - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jan 2022

Will stay again
Positive: Great location. 50mtr to the beach. 25min drive to the theme parks. Couple of pubs, breweries and surf clubs all within 10min walking distance. We stayed in Room 15, which is one of the few that hasn't been updated. The room was still very good, spacious, clean, and all the amenities needed. Rob and Betty were great to deal with and were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again for sure. Negative: Room was a bit dated, but apparently ours was one of only a few that hadn't been upgraded yet. Most other rooms have new kitchens, and furniture, etc.


Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2022

Really close to the beach. Good parking underneath.
Positive: Very short walk to the middle of Burleigh beach. Close to cafes and shops. Smart TVs in the rooms. Heated pool and spa. Negative: Nil.

Daniel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2021

fantastically clean , fantastic value, fantastic management.
Positive: everything. Rob and Betty the managers. Negative: nothing.

Michael - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Dec 2021

Superb location and Betty was super helpful. The facilities were good and parking was included which is amazing.

Ella - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2021

Very friendly staff, clean good sized heated pool, room had everything you need.

Lynn - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Dec 2021

Best location, huge apartment, very clean, warm pool 10/10 will stay again.
Positive: The location of the property is amazing. So close to the beach and incredible restaurants and bars. Lyn at the front desk was really kind and helpful. Negative: Everything was great. Only there are a lot of stairs so don’t bring a pram!.

Lauren - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Nov 2021

Next time we will stay longer!
Positive: excellent accommodation- fabulous location, clean and spacious and the checking was exceptionally friendly.

Bruce - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Nov 2021

The accommodation was located in a great position & provided us an opportunity to access local venue
Positive: We were close to friends who live in the area and we were able to met up with them and enjoy the local restaurants and attractions. Burleigh is our preferred place to stay when on the coast. Negative: All was good we were celebrating my wife's birthday and had a dinner at Light Years with friends. Our week on the coast was relaxing and a great break away. Weather could have been better, but it didn't prevent us from enjoying our stay.

Phillip - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2021

Gem on the beach!
Positive: Fantastic location 1 minute walk to the beach. Very friendly and helpful host Betty. Great pool with warm clean water and adjacent jacuzzi. Rooms nice, clean and comfortable, very well equipped + spacious balconies. I would extend my stay if I could!;).

Sid - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2021

Lovely, clean and friendly
Positive: Betty was great, very friendly and helpful. We felt nothing was an issue (not that we had any issues:)).

Liz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2021

Positive: Location and parking were convenient. Stroll to beach and cafes/ restaurants. The room was spacious and very clean.

Elena - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Oct 2021

Positive: The place was close to everywhere that I needed to go. The management were very friendly. I loved the spa and I enjoyed my stay at Burleigh on the Beach.

Sandra - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2021

We loved the pool area - it was private and a perfect environment for my 6yr old, and myself to relax.

Lucinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2021

Fantastic location, super friendly...
Positive: Fantastic location, super friendly accomodating managers! The unit was very clean and well appointed, we can't fault our stay. We will definitely be back!!.

Emma - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2021

Last minute Break
Positive: Betty could not have been more helpful, super lovely lady, last minute booking, room and whole complex spotlessly clean, rooms comfortable and secure- will definitely book again.


Phil - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2021

Amazing!!!
Positive: Perfect location, heated pool and Betty was super friendly and had great communication with me. Negative: Nothing - it was perfect.

Jacinda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2021

Positive: The Property is in a great location and was very clean. Betty and the team were so welcoming and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay there. Negative: We had a really positive experience staying at the property and wish we had booked for longer.

Helen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2021

After a very friendly early check in everything just got better. We got an upgrade and our unit was clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable.

Christine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2021

Positive: It was really clean and had everything you need for an apartment. The shower pressure was amazing.

Amy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2021

Positive: Heated pool was excellent and flagged area out front at surf beach was very convenient. Roof top apartment was a very nice and relaxing. Negative: Nil.

Daniel - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2021

Close to the beach, lovely people, plenty of room in the apartment.

Jacqui - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2021

Positive: Comfy couch - well equipped kitchen - friendly managers.

Kirsty - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2021

Another great stay recently love being walking distance to everything room clean and comfortable and Betty so helpful during the travel restrictions we will be back

Suzanne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 02 Aug 2021

Positive: Excellent location close to the beach and local restaurants/pubs. Hotel was excellent. Very comfy beds, friendly staff and very clean. Would definitely stay there again. Negative: Nothing. All good.

Kenneth - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2021

Would definitely stay here again. Staff were wonderful. They were extremely flexible due to travel restrictions and maintained regular contact prior to our scheduled booking. Accommodation is in a great spot, close to beach & restaurants. Apartment & amenities well maintained and very clean.

Alice - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2021

Excellent accommodation!
Positive: We were welcomed by Betty who was so accommodating and friendly. She let us check into our apartment early and told us about some nearby places to visit. The apartment was incredibly clean and very well maintained. A spacious living / dining area and lovely big balcony. The location was fantastic, right on the water and a quick walk into town. We loved staying here and felt so warmly welcomed by Betty! Thank you:).

Kendall - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2021

Positive: Great location, especially clean and easy access to all Burleigh has to offer. Great for a solo traveller. Negative: Nothing.

Jenni - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2021

Great position and value
Positive: A joy to open the door. Clean and so well set out. Close to the beach and wonderful staff. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Pam - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2021

Positive: The hotel was everything I expected. The owners were wonderful, so helpful. Will visit again.

Tara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2021

Terrific. We had a great stay.
Positive: The unit was spotless. I have never stayed in a unit or apartment as clean. Great walk to shops and very close to beach. Very friendly staff. Negative: Nothing.

Linda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2021

Wonderful stay !!!
Positive: Great place! Great Host!! Great location!!! Well planned rooms, making best use of space. Negative: More like my.02 Bathroom could have been bigger but that is small trade off for a great place.

Charu - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2021

Great position
Positive: The property delivered all it promised, great position, secure parking all the amenities and. Very friendly hosts. Thanks Betty and Rob. Negative: Nothing.


Phillip - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2021

Brilliant Location, space and owners
Positive: Brilliant stay with Betty and Rob, delightful people so helpful. Location is fantastic, so close to the beach. Rooms beautiful, clean and tidy and modern. Would happily stay here anytime. Negative: Nothing everything was good.

Catherine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2021

Sparkling and spacious room with all the kitchen basics. Fantastic location between Burleigh and Miami shops. Surprisingly the blanket was soft, warm and clean. Everyone is so warm and welcoming, we can’t wait to come back!

Barbara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2021

Positive: Clean lovely spacious rooms. Plenty of powerpoints. Great verandah and close to everything. Negative: The only thing not to like, is we couldn't stay longer.

Donna - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2021

Positive: Nice roomy apartment with all of the facilities including washing machine dryer stove and all kitchen utilities.. Great little restaurants across the road and a 10 minute stroll to clubs and beach front shops.

Kathleen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2021

Positive: Betty was so helpful in every aspect. We've decided this is our"Go to place" for our monthly getaways....the accommodation n atmosphere is tops.

Elaine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2021

A little bit of paradise
Positive: On arrival we were greeted by Betty, the proprietor. She was friendly and told us the best places to eat and gave us discount vouchers. Couldn’t have been more helpful. The property is on the main bus line, so we bought our transport cards and topped them up via the internet and bus into Palm Beach for dinner and back to Burleigh on the Beach. It is also a very short walk to the great places to eat in Burleigh Heads. Book a table at Rick Shores for their amazing food.

Julie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2021

Birthday Weekend Away
My husband and i stayed here for 3 nights. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and everything was in the appartment that we needed. Would definately stay here again. Thankyou to Betty for being so helpful.

Katrina - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2021

This place was amazing! From start to finish - I dealt with Betty (one of the Managers) who went above and beyond to fit us in and her manner was so warming and welcoming. The facilities and room were outstanding the gardens were well manicured and the stairwell was always spotless and the room was very clean and comfortable. Location was perfect. Will definitely come back to stay again.

Kirsty - Direct to Website
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2021

This place had a really friendly 'oasis' feel despite the Gold Coast being crowded and busy. It was lovely

Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2021

Perfect stay
Positive: The property is in the most perfect location. Betty was so lovely upon arrival, super informative of local foodie cafes. Apartment was super clean and bed was super comfy. I’ll definitely be staying here every time I come to Burleigh!.

Mardi - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2021

Perfect beach location
Very clean rooms, friendly managers, great facilities and quick access to the beach. Enjoyed our stay, even in typical rain Easter weather. Great cafes nearby.

Shannan - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Apr 2021

Brilliant value in a fantastic location with friendly staff
Positive: Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, great location 'hop, step and a jump' to beach and easy stroll to Burleigh shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable accommodation, would definitely stay again. Enjoyed the books and magazines available for borrowing. Overall fantastic value for money. Negative: Only minor thing, shower was small but still fine.

Raelene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2021

Highly recommend Burleigh on the Beach - well-located, clean & comfortable apartment; exceptional service from Betty & Rob.

Christine - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2021

Highly recommend Burleigh on the Beach - well-located, clean & comfortable apartment; exceptional service from Betty & Bob.

Christine - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2021

Positive: The site managers did an terrific job of making our stay very relaxing & were very informative about things to do. The weather was sensational. Negative: No worries at all.

Greg - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2021

Positive: The room was lovely and spotless, fantastic location right near the beach and walking distance to great cafes, bars and restaurants. Betty & Rob are amazing people. Can’t wait to come back!.

Jessica - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2021

Positive: Location excellent, Close to beach and restaurants, lovely and clean. Stayed in the two bedroom apartments, awesome balcony with spa upstairs, great place to stay. Negative: No lift, but owners did help with luggage:).

Anne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2021

Wonderful service, great times to enjoy in the spa
Positive: Betty and Rob were great hosts. Loved washer and dryer facilities. The spa and pool were great to relax in, even in the rain. And we had a great time in our private balcony spa while the babies were asleep!.

Elisa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2021

Positive: Very friendly owners, they were able to accommodate an early check-in. The cleanliness was amazing. Negative: Cant fault it.

Sophie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2021

Positive: Very friendly owners, they were able to accommodate an early check-in. The cleanliness was amazing. Negative: Cant fault it.

Sophie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2021

Positive: Lynne at reception was great! Very friendly and provided us with lots of information about the area. Negative: There wasn’t a lift to get to our room, however one of the staff members offered to help with our luggage which was great! It was a minor inconvenience and wouldn’t prevent us from staying again.

Ciara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2021

Great service, very clean and comfortable. Awesome location
Positive: Close to beach, cafes and the highway. Clean and comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful service. Negative: Nothing. It was all spot on.

Kylie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2021

Exactly what we wanted.
Positive: Walking distance to beach, shops & restaurants. Staff (Betty) was great arranging locked box for possible late arrival. Room was very clean and had all facilities (WIFI, kitchen, laundry, air conditioning & smart TV) that we needed:). Negative: There was no lift but only minimal stairs to room from parking lot.

Narelle - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2021

Positive: The managers were very helpful, pleasant and obliging. Loved that the building was not an impersonal skyscraper and so close to a patrolled beach. We’ll go again and recommend to others. Negative: No negatives.

Sue - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2021

Wonderfully maintained
Positive: The property is spotless thanks to the managers Rob and Betty. The building is over 3 levels with secure parking in basement and has a great feel being more boutique rather than an ugly high rise. Negative: Nothing.

David - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2021

Great accommodation, wonderful customer service upon check in! Went above & beyond to get us into our rooms before check in. Thank you

Katrina - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2021

Stayed at Burleigh on the beach for our anniversary and absolutely loved it
Positive: The location was perfect, room was clean and well appointed, pool lovely, staff friendly. While the room was an older style the furnishings were new and in great condition. We loved the special touch for our anniversary and being such a short walk to everything. Negative: Nothing.

Justine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Feb 2021

Excellent
I liked how close it was to everything important - lifeguard flags for swimming, good cafes & restaurants, but still a little away from the traffic of the James Street precinct. The complex was easy to navigate and find my way back to after a walk on the (very close) beach.

Trish - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 31 Jan 2021

Such Friendly Staff!
We loved this place. From first phone contact to last the Managers were delightful and the quiet room we requested felt warm and inviting with super comfy bed and pillows. We would have stayed longer but needed a bath tub which none of their rooms have. If you are ok with a shower this is a great little complex and very conveniently placed for all that Burleigh has to offer.

Hildegaaard - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jan 2021

Can't wait to come back
My wife and I stayed here for five nights. The accommodation isn't anything fancy, but it is nice, clean and comfortable and it has everything you need. Very close to the beach and the hosts Betty and Rob are amazing. My only criticism would be that the free toiletries (shampoo, soap etc) are all made in China. Would be good to see a locally made product (or at least Australian made) to complete the whole beautiful Burleigh atmosphere.

Tom - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2021

We recently spent 5 nights here & wouldn’t hesitate to stay again. The lovely hosts Betty & Rob made us feel very welcome. During our stay there was a mix of families & couples & there was a very friendly poolside atmosphere. Our apartment was comfortable and homely & had everything we needed. It was a little dated but that didn’t worry us (we are now in another apt complex further along the Gold Coast which is modern but isn’t a patch on Burleigh on the Beach!) The apartment & overall complex were spotless! Beach is across the road, lots of great restaurants within walking distance and Burleigh is 15 min walk away! Great location!

Leona - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 18 Jan 2021
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 220 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.