Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results

Very comfortable
Positive: The staff were excellent, helpful and looked after the property very well. Negative: Well maintained.

Snow - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2024

Prime Location: Steps from the beach, with cafes, restaurants, and shops all within walking distance. Perfect for those who want to ditch the car and immerse themselves in the beachside lifestyle. Responsive Hosts: Eric and Nikki were incredibly helpful and accommodating, providing local recommendations and ensuring our stay was seamless. Comfortable and Stylish: The unit was tastefully decorated with modern amenities, making it feel like a home away from home. The powerful air conditioning was a lifesaver during the hot summer days. Peaceful and Quiet: Despite being close to the beach, the unit was surprisingly quiet, offering a tranquil escape after a day of exploring. Convenient Parking: On-site parking was a huge plus, especially considering the limited street parking options in the area.

Jim - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2024

Amazing stay. Eric and Nikki were the kindest landlords and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best stay possible. Couldn't recommend staying here enough, and we can't wait to be back!

Capri Vidler - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2023

The accommodation was amazing. The locals were friendly and we definately felt comfortable. Close to local clubs and the beach atmosphere is amazing

Cascie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2023

Clean rooms with plenty of space. Nice and quiet. Perfect location, meters walk from the patrolled beaches and cafes. Fantastic heated spa and pool area. Great value for money. Eric and Nikki went above and beyond throughout our stay at Burleigh, going above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely be back and extremely looking forward to our next stay! Thanks again Eric & Nikki.

Alex Harry - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2023

Really good space in the apartment, kitchen was well equipped, comfortable bed and sofa. Communications were clear and easy around checking in, as we were arriving outside of office hours.

Christine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2023

On arrival we were met by Nikki. What a beautiful lady. Very bubbly just like my sister & I. Gave us a map of the area highlighting shops, cafes etc. so informative & pleasant arrival. Our room 15 had view of the trees with water views. Room was cooled as it was hot. Bed comfortable & kitchen had all that we needed. Balcony was spacious. A great location!! Turn left cross the road & there you are on the beach! There is a heated pool & spa, opened until 9.00pm. We took the advantage of a night swim.

Sandra - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

Great location, close to the beach. Managers on-site very friendly and helpful. Very secure property with undercover parking. Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.

Ross - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

Fabulous location close to patrolled beach. Exceptionally clean and well maintained.

Janene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2023

The staff were fantastic, always available if I needed anything. The room was very nice, had everything we needed. Easy to get to, great parking nice and close to the beach.

Lawrenz - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2023
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 355 Results
Name Email Location
Comments