Save $$$!

 Book our 2 Bedroom Apartments
+ Split level + Rooftop spa & view

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 98 Results

Amazing service with a very personal touch. Very convenient location. Overall an excellent experience.

Lisa - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

Great place! Excellent staff

Philip Schilke - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

Great stay & very clean Managers exceptionally nice.

Cheryl - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

Large & comfortable apartment, spotlessly clean, Betty & Rob were helpful & friendly hosts, Burleigh is a beautiful & relaxing location on the Gold Coast with plenty of good places to eat.

Tarnya - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2019

Thank you for the lovely hospitality, it has been amazing! The managers are soo kind. We loved staying here!!!

Gwen & Neil - Website Review
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2019

On arrival a surprise room upgrade by Betty which gave us a spa on the top deck! Fantastic, thanks! Had a great holiday, friendly staff and clean room and surroundings. We will be back.

Suzanne Matthews - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2019

Nice quiet place with pool and gym not far from beach. Apartments stocked with all necessary amenities.

Victoria Shcherbakova - via Email
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2019

We had an amazing stay at Burleigh on the Beach. It definitely exceeded our expectations :)



Ashleigh - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

Nice property, nice hosts, close to beach and lovely walkway. Near to good eateries.

Gary - via Email
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2019

It was great! Location was great, very friendly staff great complex.

Ricky - via Email
Date Reviewed: 13 May 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 98 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.