A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 157 Results

Would definitely stay here again. Staff were wonderful. They were extremely flexible due to travel restrictions and maintained regular contact prior to our scheduled booking. Accommodation is in a great spot, close to beach & restaurants. Apartment & amenities well maintained and very clean.

Alice - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2021

Excellent accommodation!
Positive: We were welcomed by Betty who was so accommodating and friendly. She let us check into our apartment early and told us about some nearby places to visit. The apartment was incredibly clean and very well maintained. A spacious living / dining area and lovely big balcony. The location was fantastic, right on the water and a quick walk into town. We loved staying here and felt so warmly welcomed by Betty! Thank you:).

Kendall - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2021

Great position and value
Positive: A joy to open the door. Clean and so well set out. Close to the beach and wonderful staff. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Pam - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2021

Positive: Great location, especially clean and easy access to all Burleigh has to offer. Great for a solo traveller. Negative: Nothing.

Jenni - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2021

Positive: The hotel was everything I expected. The owners were wonderful, so helpful. Will visit again.

Tara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2021

Wonderful stay !!!
Positive: Great place! Great Host!! Great location!!! Well planned rooms, making best use of space. Negative: More like my.02 Bathroom could have been bigger but that is small trade off for a great place.

Charu - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2021

Terrific. We had a great stay.
Positive: The unit was spotless. I have never stayed in a unit or apartment as clean. Great walk to shops and very close to beach. Very friendly staff. Negative: Nothing.

Linda - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2021

Great position
Positive: The property delivered all it promised, great position, secure parking all the amenities and. Very friendly hosts. Thanks Betty and Rob. Negative: Nothing.


Phillip - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2021

Brilliant Location, space and owners
Positive: Brilliant stay with Betty and Rob, delightful people so helpful. Location is fantastic, so close to the beach. Rooms beautiful, clean and tidy and modern. Would happily stay here anytime. Negative: Nothing everything was good.

Catherine - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2021

Sparkling and spacious room with all the kitchen basics. Fantastic location between Burleigh and Miami shops. Surprisingly the blanket was soft, warm and clean. Everyone is so warm and welcoming, we can’t wait to come back!

Barbara - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2021
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 157 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.