A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 142 Results

This place was amazing! From start to finish - I dealt with Betty (one of the Managers) who went above and beyond to fit us in and her manner was so warming and welcoming. The facilities and room were outstanding the gardens were well manicured and the stairwell was always spotless and the room was very clean and comfortable. Location was perfect. Will definitely come back to stay again.

Kirsty - Direct to Website
Date Reviewed: 10 May 2021

This place had a really friendly 'oasis' feel despite the Gold Coast being crowded and busy. It was lovely

Andrew - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2021

Perfect stay
Positive: The property is in the most perfect location. Betty was so lovely upon arrival, super informative of local foodie cafes. Apartment was super clean and bed was super comfy. I’ll definitely be staying here every time I come to Burleigh!.

Mardi - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2021

Perfect beach location
Very clean rooms, friendly managers, great facilities and quick access to the beach. Enjoyed our stay, even in typical rain Easter weather. Great cafes nearby.

Shannan - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Apr 2021

Brilliant value in a fantastic location with friendly staff
Positive: Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, great location 'hop, step and a jump' to beach and easy stroll to Burleigh shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable accommodation, would definitely stay again. Enjoyed the books and magazines available for borrowing. Overall fantastic value for money. Negative: Only minor thing, shower was small but still fine.

Raelene - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2021

Highly recommend Burleigh on the Beach - well-located, clean & comfortable apartment; exceptional service from Betty & Rob.

Christine - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2021

Positive: The site managers did an terrific job of making our stay very relaxing & were very informative about things to do. The weather was sensational. Negative: No worries at all.

Greg - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2021

Positive: The room was lovely and spotless, fantastic location right near the beach and walking distance to great cafes, bars and restaurants. Betty & Rob are amazing people. Can’t wait to come back!.

Jessica - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2021

Positive: Location excellent, Close to beach and restaurants, lovely and clean. Stayed in the two bedroom apartments, awesome balcony with spa upstairs, great place to stay. Negative: No lift, but owners did help with luggage:).

Anne - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2021

Wonderful service, great times to enjoy in the spa
Positive: Betty and Rob were great hosts. Loved washer and dryer facilities. The spa and pool were great to relax in, even in the rain. And we had a great time in our private balcony spa while the babies were asleep!.

Elisa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2021
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 142 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.