A message from Rob and Betty

We are pleased to announce that you can now make bookings for your well deserved “Holiday” or “Weekend/Weekday Vacation”.
If you live in Queensland and are looking for a place to just get away and relax, look no further!

Our beachside resort apartments are very spacious and are consistently reviewed as the cleanest on the coast.

We pride ourselves with our continued high guest rating review of 9.3 and can’t wait to welcome you here.

Cheers Betty & Rob Resident Managers

 

 
 

Burleigh on the Beach Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh on the Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

We had a few days to relax and explore - Burleigh on the Beach was a great place to do both
Positive: location was excellent, very clean premises, Betty (manager) was a delight, so friendly and helpful.

Judith - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2020

10/10 would stay here again!
Positive: Amazing location - so close to the beach. Absolutely loved the hot-tub on the balcony, beautiful views for sunset. Betty was so helpful and always smiling:) would recommend.

Alyssa - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 19 Oct 2020

We have stayed at this property many times and our experience has always been fabulous. The friendliness and courtesy of the managers is exceptional. I highly recommend this property.

Colleen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2020

Best place for a relaxing break
We have been coming to this special apartment block for several years now. The location is perfect, the management are brilliant, and the units are consistently first class. It's a stone's throw from the beach, with no need to cross the Gold Coast Highway. Great eateries of all kinds within a short walk make it the perfect holiday place in SEQ.


Danielle - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2020

Quiet,Clean,Good amenities,Equipped kitchen,Clean bathroom

Colleen - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2020

An amazing place to stay
Positive: The exceptionally friendly staff, location, facilities in the apartment and the comfort of our bed and pillows. Negative: Nothing.

Stevie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2020

We had a lovely family holiday at burleigh on the beach. No complaints, a beautiful place.
Positive: Lovely staff, beautiful location, comfortable spacious room and great value for money.

Holly - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 24 Sep 2020

We booked a 1 bedroom unit for a weekend so we could spend times with friends nearby. The unit was spacious, spotless and very well appointed with everything we needed. Although we didn’t cook anything more than toast and tea, the kitchen was fitted out so you could have easily self catered. Not actually on the beach, but a great location 2 minutes from the Esplanade and beach. Lots of nice eateries close by, and we enjoyed the walk back after lunch at Rick Shores, which was a fantastic experience and highly recommended. The hosts were friendly and helpful, with good communication.

Marie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2020

Positive: In a great spot! Really like that its not too crowded & you can relax. Rob & Betty are great Hosts!.

Maddy - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2020

We loved it! So close to everything and will definitely be back :)


Ellie - Via Review Pro
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2020
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 112 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Email Location
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.